Colonels mascot photo.

South Garland Girls Soccer

Mascot
Colonels
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Red, Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
600 Colonel Dr, Garland, TX 75043
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the South Garland girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From April
  2. coral hernandez's highlights JV Garland

    Uploaded Tue, 4/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 17 2018
  3. February
  4. coral hernandez's highlights JV North Garland

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  5. November 2017
  6. Arizola Antonia's highlights Mesquite

    Uploaded Fri, 11/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  7. July 2017
  8. 2017-18 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the South Garland girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  9. April 2017
  10. coral hernandez's highlights Bryan Adams JV

    Uploaded Wed, 4/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  11. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  12. March 2017
  13. Alexandra Goncalves's highlights Rowlett

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  14. Flores-Dominguez Shannon's highlights JV Rowlett

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  15. Brandy Salazar's highlights North Garland

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  16. Flores-Dominguez Shannon's highlights JV North Garland

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  17. Alexandra Goncalves's highlights Naaman Forest

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  18. Maria Garcia alferez's highlights Rams

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  19. Brandy Salazar's highlights Mesquite

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  20. Flores-Dominguez Shannon's highlights Jv Garland

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  21. Maria Garcia alferez's highlights Naaman Forest

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  22. Zaray Enriquez's highlights Naaman Forest

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  23. Pricsila Bonilla's highlights Rowlett

    Uploaded Fri, 3/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 3 2017
  24. Pricsila Bonilla's highlights Rowlett

    Uploaded Thu, 3/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  25. February 2017
  26. Mariah Vielma's highlights Lakeview Centennial

    Uploaded Thu, 2/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 23 2017