Warriors mascot photo.

South Grand Prairie Basketball

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Red, Gold
Coach
Brandon Bennett
Address
301 W Warrior Trl, Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the South Grand Prairie basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. THSCA, MaxPreps announce Partnership

    News - Published on 7/18/2016 10:00 AM

    Texas High School Coaches Association announce a 6 Year Partnership with MaxPreps to Create a Unified Sports Information Platform for Texas High Schools Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 18 2016
  3. May
  4. Maverick Ramirez's highlights Mansfield Summit

    Uploaded Mon, 5/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 30 2016
  5. Duke, Kentucky await Marques Bolden's pick

    News - Published on 5/18/2016 3:00 PM

    Lone Star State big man earned MaxPreps All-American first team honors after leading DeSoto to state title as a senior. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  6. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  7. April
  8. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  9. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Northwest

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  10. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Madison

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  11. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. George Ranch High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  12. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Shoemaker High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  13. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Timberview

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  14. Warriors Sportswear

  15. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Midlothian High

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  16. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Hallsville High

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  17. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2016 10:23 AM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. South Grand Prairie's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  19. March
  20. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Plano East High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  21. Best highlight tape in America?

    News - Published on 3/23/2016 7:00 PM

    Christian Halcomb has one of the most entertaining highlight tapes in the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  22. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  23. Final Texas Top 25 basketball rankings

    News - Published on 3/15/2016 12:01 PM

    No. 3 Lancaster repeats as 5A state champion; Dallas Lincoln takes 4A crown. DeSoto takes the top spot with win over Atascocita. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 15 2016
  24. Video: Plays of Month — Feburary 2016

    News - Published on 3/8/2016 5:00 AM

    Ally-oop passes, emphatic dunks, buzzer-beaters and a shot from the knees highlight the top plays from a memorable February. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016