Warriors mascot photo.

South Grand Prairie Basketball

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Red, Gold
Coach
Brandon Bennett
Address
301 W Warrior Trl, Grand Prairie, TX 75052
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the South Grand Prairie basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From March
  2. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  3. February
  4. Video: Texas half-court playoff winner

    News - Published on 2/21/2017 11:00 PM

    Senior Mark Gacia of Seguin executes heroic steal and half-court heave to save the day. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  5. Video: Relive LaMelo Ball's 92 points

    News - Published on 2/8/2017 11:57 PM

    A day later, the country — Charles Barkley included — is still buzzing about one of the most remarkable individual performances in the history of high school sports. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  6. January
  7. Cameron Massey's highlights Lake Ridge

    Uploaded Mon, 1/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 23 2017
  8. Cameron Massey's highlights Lamar High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/22/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 22 2017
  9. Cameron Massey's highlights MacArthur

    Uploaded Sun, 1/22/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 22 2017
  10. Cameron Massey's highlights Seguin High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 15 2017
  11. December 2016
  12. Kevin Jennings's highlights Crowley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 19 2016
  13. 7-foot-7 Romanian teen has arrived

    News - Published on 12/9/2016 9:00 AM

    Big man might be the world's most interesting prep basketball player. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  14. Rjay Cammack's highlights Lake Ridge

    Uploaded Mon, 12/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 5 2016
  15. Warriors Sportswear

  16. Ronald Cammack's highlights Temple High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 3 2016
  17. November 2016
  18. States with most in-state BKB recruits

    News - Published on 11/17/2016 10:00 PM

    Over 70 percent of college basketball players from Pennsylvania stay in-state, while just 10 percent from Nevada stay home. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016
  19. October 2016
  20. Texas boys basketball Fab 5

    News - Published on 10/28/2016 6:29 PM

    Cibolo Steele leads the way, but also watch out for Houston Math Science & Tech, DeSoto, South Grand Prairie and Atascocita in the Texas boys basketball #MaxPrepsFab5. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 28 2016
  21. July 2016
  22. THSCA, MaxPreps announce Partnership

    News - Published on 7/18/2016 10:00 AM

    Texas High School Coaches Association announce a 6 Year Partnership with MaxPreps to Create a Unified Sports Information Platform for Texas High Schools Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 18 2016
  23. 2016-17 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the South Grand Prairie basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  24. May 2016
  25. Maverick Ramirez's highlights Mansfield Summit

    Uploaded Mon, 5/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 30 2016
  26. Duke, Kentucky await Marques Bolden's pick

    News - Published on 5/18/2016 3:00 PM

    Lone Star State big man earned MaxPreps All-American first team honors after leading DeSoto to state title as a senior. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  27. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  28. April 2016
  29. Maverick Ramirez's highlights vs. Jonesboro High

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016