Pointers mascot photo.

South Point Football

Mascot
Pointers
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Chad Coffman
Address
983 County Rd 60, South Point, OH 45680
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the South Point football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit South Point's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016-17 Ohio HS Athletes of the Week

    News - Published on 6/13/2017 8:30 AM

    You voted, you decided...Ohio's best in football, volleyball, soccer, basketball, baseball and softball. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 13 2017
  3. Ohio's toughest football playoff regions

    News - Published on 6/9/2017 6:30 AM

    Now that the 2017 postseason football regions have been released, here's who has the toughest routes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 9 2017
  4. 2017 football regions, playoff schedules

    News - Published on 6/6/2017 2:00 PM

    Beginning this season all postseason games in the first four rounds will be played on Friday nights. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 6 2017
  5. OHSAA football playoffs to be played on Friday nights until the finals

    Web Article

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  6. Last Month
  7. 10 Videos vs. River Valley

    Game played on 9/9/16, most recent video added on 5/5/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  8. Cincinnati-area Top 50 football players to watch in 2017

    Web Article

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  9. April
  10. 2018 Ohio High School Football Commits

    News - Published on 4/17/2017

    Who is headed where? Here is Ohio's latest list of 2018 NCAA FBS commits Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  11. Owen Chafin's highlights Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 4/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 14 2017
  12. 5 Videos vs. Dawson-Bryant

    Game played on 9/16/16, most recent video added on 4/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 3 2017
  13. March
  14. Pointers Sportswear

  15. Jared Whitt's highlights Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 3/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  16. Drew Adams's highlights Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 3/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  17. February
  18. Corey Allison's highlights Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 2/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  19. Ohio Classic adds to Super Bowl run

    News - Published on 2/5/2017 5:00 AM

    94 percent of all Super Bowls have included at least one Ohio North-South Classic alumnus Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 5 2017
  20. Colerain's Amir Riep surprises Ohio State coaching staff on National Signin ...

    Web Article

    WCPO Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  21. Ohio National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/1/2017 6:00 PM

    Ohio State, Michigan State lead Big Ten's big day in Buckeye State Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  22. January
  23. Ohio football: who is headed where?

    News - Published on 1/31/2017

    Class of 2017 FBS, FCS, D-II, D-III, NAIA and JUCO commits Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 31 2017
  24. December 2016
  25. Ohio football individual awards

    News - Published on 12/31/2016 9:00 AM

    Miamisburg's Myers, Hartley's Burchfield tabbed tops in the Buckeye State Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 31 2016
  26. All-Ohio football big school first team

    News - Published on 12/30/2016 12:00 PM

    Who were Ohio's top players this past season in Divisions I-III? Here's our take... Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 30 2016
  27. All-Ohio football big school second team

    News - Published on 12/29/2016

    Who were Ohio's top players this past season in Divisions I-III? Here's our take... Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 29 2016