South Sumter Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Inman Sherman
Address
706 N Main St, Bushnell, FL 33513
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 207:00p

vs. Wildwood (FL)

Game Details: South Sumter High School

The South Sumter Raiders football team has a home non-conference game vs. Wildwood on Thursday, Aug 20.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Bokeyon Rice's highlights vs. North Marion High

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  3. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Hernando High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Sat, Mar 21 2015
  4. Deon Williams's highlights vs. SPRING CLASSIC SS AT SOUTH LAKE

    Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  5. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Suwannee High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  6. Deon Williams's highlights vs. North Marion High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  7. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Leesburg High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  8. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Weeki Wachee High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  9. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Pasco

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  10. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Zephyrhills High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  11. Deon Williams's highlights vs. East Ridge

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  12. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Crystal River

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  13. Last Month
  14. Dylan Devine's highlights vs. Nature Coast Tech

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  15. Dylan Devine's highlights vs. Suwannee High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  16. January
  17. Austin Legg's highlights vs. Weeki Wachee High

    Uploaded Mon, 01/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  18. Austin Legg's highlights vs. Nature Coast Tech

    Uploaded Mon, 01/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  19. Austin Legg's highlights vs. Hernando High School

    Uploaded Mon, 01/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  20. Tyler Haygood's highlights vs. Weeki Wachee High

    Uploaded Sat, 01/24/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 24 2015
  21. Tyler Haygood's highlights vs. Wildwood

    Uploaded Sat, 01/24/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 24 2015
  22. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 98,328 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  23. Robert d. Grover jr. (dj)'s highlights vs. Suwannee High School

    Uploaded Sun, 01/04/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015