South Sumter Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Inman Sherman
Address
706 N Main St, Bushnell, FL 33513
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 207:00p

vs. Wildwood (FL)

Game Details: South Sumter High School

The South Sumter Raiders football team has a home non-conference game vs. Wildwood on Thursday, August 20.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Matt Simmons's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  3. Deon Williams's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  4. Isial Flowers's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  5. Broughton Martin's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  6. Bokeyon Rice's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  7. Highlihght of vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  8. Montel Presley's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  9. Donell James's highlights vs. South Lake High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 23 2015
  10. Bokeyon Rice's highlights vs. Weeki Wachee High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, May 08 2015
  11. March
  12. Bokeyon Rice's highlights vs. North Marion High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 22 2015
  13. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Hernando High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 21 2015
  14. Deon Williams's highlights vs. SPRING CLASSIC SS AT SOUTH LAKE

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  15. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Suwannee High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  16. Deon Williams's highlights vs. North Marion High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  17. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Leesburg High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  18. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Weeki Wachee High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  19. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Pasco

    Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  20. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Zephyrhills High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  21. Deon Williams's highlights vs. East Ridge

    Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  22. Deon Williams's highlights vs. Crystal River

    Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015