Mascot photo for Springtown high school.

Springtown High School

Mascot
Porcupines
Colors
Orange, Black, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Brad Turner
Address:
915 W Highway 199, Springtown, TX 76082
Phone
(817) 220-3040
Fax
(817) 523-5292
  1. Updates From May
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 5/1/2017

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  3. April
  4. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on: 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  5. UIL state soccer tournament preview

    News - Published on: 4/13/2017 5:00 PM

    Six state champions will be crowned in four-day Georgetown tournament that begins this week. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  6. March
  7. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  8. Texas girl fights Alzheimer's with buckets

    News - Published on: 3/13/2017 4:00 PM

    McKenzie Hahn pays tribute to her stricken grandmother by raising money and awareness of mysterious disease. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  9. Baseball team photo gallery "Childress vs Springtown (Walker Stallcup Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Childress vs Springtown (Walker Stallcup Tournament)" for the baseball team which contains 188 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  10. Baseball team photo gallery "Springtown vs Iowa Park (Walker Stallcup Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Springtown vs Iowa Park (Walker Stallcup Tournament)" for the baseball team which contains 202 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  11. January
  12. Uploaded Thu, 1/19/2017

    Posted Thu, Jan 19 2017
  13. Uploaded Wed, 1/18/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017
  14. Uploaded Wed, 1/18/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017
  15. Uploaded Wed, 1/18/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017
  16. November 2016
  17. Football team photo gallery "Springtown @ Diamond Hill-Jarvis"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Springtown @ Diamond Hill-Jarvis" for the football team which contains 457 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Nov 6 2016
  18. October 2016
  19. Uploaded Fri, 10/14/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 14 2016
  20. IMG Academy vs. the State of Texas

    Web Article - Published on: 10/13/2016 3:04 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  21. Uploaded Thu, 10/6/2016

    Posted Thu, Oct 6 2016
  22. September 2016
  23. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  24. Uploaded Sun, 9/11/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Sep 11 2016
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  26. Uploaded Sat, 9/3/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 3 2016
  27. August 2016
  28. Uploaded Tue, 8/30/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Aug 30 2016
  29. Uploaded Sat, 8/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Aug 27 2016
  30. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016
  31. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016
  32. Uploaded Sat, 8/20/2016

    Posted Sat, Aug 20 2016
  33. Uploaded Fri, 8/19/2016

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Aug 19 2016