St. Albert Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
John Clark
Address
400 Gleason Ave, Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From February
  2. Glen Bertelsen's highlights vs. Audubon

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  3. Glen Bertelsen's highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  4. Jarred Mahoney's highlights vs. Audubon

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  5. Danny Koch's highlights vs. Treynor

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  6. Glen Bertelsen's highlights vs. Westwood

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  7. Danny Koch's highlights vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  8. Glen Bertelsen's highlights vs. Maple Valley-Anthon-

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  9. Danny Koch's highlights vs. Audubon

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  10. January
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 111,476 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Albert's national rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Matthew Weihs's highlights vs. Audubon

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  15. Matthew Weihs's highlights vs. Westwood

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  16. Matthew Weihs's highlights vs. Maple Valley-Anthon-

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  17. Matthew Weihs's highlights vs. Riverside

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  18. Matthew Weihs's highlights vs. Treynor

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  19. Matthew Weihs's highlight vs. Jefferson High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  20. Matt Fagan's highlight vs. Maple Valley-Anthon-

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  21. Matt Fagan's highlights vs. Audubon

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Gage Bowman's highlight vs. Maple Valley-Anthon-

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  24. Gage Bowman's highlight vs. Westwood

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014