Huskies mascot photo.

St. Anthony Village Football

Mascot
Huskies
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
3303 33Rd Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From January
  2. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 114,208 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. December 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Anthony Village's national rank has moved +24 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Jacob Henderson's highlight vs. Fridley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  7. November 2014
  8. Kevin Omodt's highlight vs. Benilde-St.

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  9. October 2014
  10. Andrew Webster's highlight vs. Benilde-St.

    Uploaded Fri, 10/31/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  11. Tseten Dorjee's highlight vs. Benilde-St.

    Uploaded Wed, 10/29/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 29 2014
  12. Eldin Hegic's highlight vs. Brooklyn Center

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  13. Justice Spriggs's highlight vs. Blake

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  14. Justice Spriggs's highlight vs. Fridley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  15. Justice Spriggs's highlight vs. St. Croix Lutheran

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  16. Justice Spriggs's highlight vs. DeLaSalle High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  17. Philip Jensen's highlight vs. Practice Offense/Line

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  18. Philip Jensen's highlight vs. Blake

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  19. 48-0 (L) - St. Anthony Village @ B-SMRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/25/2014

    10/25Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    St. Anthony Village----0
    Benilde-St. Margaret's----48

    The St. Anthony Village Huskies football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Benilde-St. Margaret's by a score of 48-0. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  20. Tristan Wehmas's highlight vs. Blake

    Uploaded Wed, 10/22/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 22 2014
  21. Tristan Wehmas's highlight vs. Academy of Holy

    Uploaded Wed, 10/22/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 22 2014
  22. Philip Jensen's highlight vs. Blake

    Uploaded Wed, 10/22/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 22 2014
  23. Andrew Webster's highlight vs. Blake

    Uploaded Wed, 10/22/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 22 2014
  24. 34-20 (W) - St. Anthony Village vs. BlakeRESULTWin

    Played on 10/21/2014

    10/21Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Blake----20
    St. Anthony Village----34

    The St. Anthony Village Huskies football team won Tuesday's home playoff game against Blake by a score of 34-20. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Oct 21 2014