Mascot photo for St. Augustine high school.

St. Augustine High School

Mascot
Purple Knights
Colors
Purple, Gold
Type
Boys / Public
AD
Marcus DeLarge
Address:
2600 A P Tureaud Ave, New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone
(504) 944-8878
Fax
(504) 947-7712
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  3. April
  4. 9-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. JesuitRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/29/2017 4:00 PM

    4/29 @ 4p1234567RHE
    Jesuit-------9--
    St. Augustine-------2--

    The St. Augustine varsity baseball team lost Saturday's home playoff game against Jesuit (New Orleans, LA) by a score of 9-2.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 Allstate Sugar Bowl/LHSAA Baseball State Tournament - Division I. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017
  5. 5-3 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ JesuitRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/28/2017 6:00 PM

    4/28 @ 6p1234567RHE
    St. Augustine-------3--
    Jesuit-------5--

    The St. Augustine varsity baseball team lost Friday's away playoff game against Jesuit (New Orleans, LA) by a score of 5-3.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 Allstate Sugar Bowl/LHSAA Baseball State Tournament - Division I. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017
  6. Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017 · 4,160 views

    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  7. Uploaded Thu, 4/27/2017 · 7,021 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 27 2017
  8. Uploaded Thu, 4/13/2017 · 414 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  9. 2016-17 Class 5A All-State Basketball Teams

    Web Article - Published on: 4/11/2017 6:59 PM

    Houma Today Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  10. March
  11. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  12. February
  13. Video: Relive LaMelo Ball's 92 points

    News - Published on: 2/8/2017 11:57 PM

    A day later, the country — Charles Barkley included — is still buzzing about one of the most remarkable individual performances in the history of high school sports. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  14. Louisiana National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on: 2/2/2017 12:45 AM

    Lots of talent from the Pelican State is spread across many programs. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  15. January
  16. Uploaded Fri, 1/6/2017 · 8,281 views

    Posted Fri, Jan 6 2017
  17. Uploaded Tue, 1/3/2017 · 2,638 views

    Posted Tue, Jan 3 2017
  18. 2016 LSWA Class 5A All-State Football Team: Keytaon Thompson named Offensive MVP be empty

    Web Article - Published on: 1/1/2017 1:06 PM

    Everything NO Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Jan 1 2017
  19. December 2016
  20. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of 2016

    News - Published on: 12/29/2016 8:00 AM

    Tipped Hail Mary in Tennessee tops our look at the most miraculous, incredible and just flat out unbelievable plays from this fall. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Dec 29 2016
  21. November 2016
  22. Uploaded Sun, 11/13/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 13 2016
  23. Uploaded Thu, 11/3/2016 · 5,876 views

    Posted Thu, Nov 3 2016
  24. October 2016
  25. Uploaded Sat, 10/29/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016
  26. Uploaded Sun, 10/23/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 23 2016
  27. Uploaded Mon, 10/17/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 17 2016
  28. Uploaded Mon, 10/10/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 10 2016
  29. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  30. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  31. Uploaded Sun, 10/2/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 2 2016
  32. September 2016
  33. Uploaded Wed, 9/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 28 2016
  34. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016