St. Bernard-Elmwood Place Football

Mascot
Titans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
4615 Tower Ave, St. Bernard, OH 45217
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the St. Bernard-Elmwood Place football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Blindfolded 60-yard FG

    News - Published on: 5/16/2016 11:31 PM

    Springboro kicker Charlie Kuhbander channels inner Houdini and nails awesome field goal. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 16 2016
  3. February
  4. Ryan Johnson's highlights vs. Oldenburg Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016
  5. Ryan Johnson's highlights vs. Cincinnati

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  6. January
  7. Robbie Phillips's highlights vs. Miami Valley Christi

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  8. Josh Bailey's highlights vs. Summit Country Day

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  9. Josh Bailey's highlights vs. Oldenburg Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Bernard-Elmwood Place's national rank has moved +3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  12. Anthony Harrison's highlights vs. North College Hill

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  13. Anthony Harrison's highlights vs. Summit Country Day

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  14. Anthony Harrison's highlights vs. Lockland

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  15. Titans Sportswear

  16. Devon Hicks's highlights vs. Dayton Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  17. November 2015
  18. Devin Hudson's highlights vs. Summit Country Day

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  19. Devin Hudson's highlights vs. Lockland

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  20. Devin Hudson's highlights vs. Cincinnati

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  21. Devin Hudson's highlights vs. New Miami

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  22. Devin Hudson's highlights vs. Dayton Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  23. Devin Hudson's highlights vs. Dayton

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  24. Derek Asher's highlights vs. Cincinnati

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  25. Jomauri Odom's highlights vs. Summit Country Day

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015