St. Bernard Football

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Gold, White
Coach
Joe Torres
Address
9100 Falmouth Ave, Playa del Rey, CA 90293
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the St. Bernard football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit St. Bernard's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From December 2017
  2. junior year highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  3. Jai Torres Season Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  4. sophomore season

    Uploaded Sun, 12/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  5. 5 Videos vs. Verbum Dei

    Game played on 11/2/17, most recent video added on 12/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  6. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  7. November 2017
  8. Jason Andrade's Junior Year

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  9. 8 Videos vs. Capistrano Valley Christian

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 11/26/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  10. 5 Videos vs. Bishop Montgomery

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  11. Junior year

    Uploaded Sat, 11/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  12. 8 Videos vs. Cantwell-Sacred Heart

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 11/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  13. Jai Torres season highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  14. Junior Season Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 11/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  15. Stats Updated

    St. Bernard's stats have been entered for the loss @ Verbum Dei on 11/2/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  16. Southern Section football playoff brackets

    News - Published on 11/5/2017 3:00 PM

    See the entire 2017 Southern Section high school football playoff brackets as teams vie for a CIF title. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 5 2017
  17. season highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  18. Football Game Recap: Verbum Dei vs. St. Bernard

    News - Published on 11/3/2017 4:02 PM

    Recap: Verbum Dei vs. St. Bernard Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  19. 20-18 (L) - St. Bernard @ Verbum DeiRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/2/2017 7:30 PM

    The St. Bernard varsity football team lost Thursday's away conference game against Verbum Dei (Los Angeles, CA) by a score of 20-18. Box Score Watch Game Clips (5) Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 2 2017
  20. Football Game Preview: Verbum Dei vs. St. Bernard

    News - Published on 11/1/2017 3:33 PM

    Preview: Verbum Dei vs. St. Bernard Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  21. October 2017
  22. Bosco Tech

    Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017