Golden Knights mascot photo.

St. Francis Football

Mascot
Golden Knights
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Brown, Gold
Coach
Jim Bonds
Address
200 Foothill Blvd, La Canada, CA 91011
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

vs. Moorpark (CA)

Game Details: St. Francis High

The St. Francis Golden Knights football team has a home non-conference game vs. Moorpark on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Brodie Felkel's highlights vs. Culver City

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  3. Brodie Felkel's highlights vs. La Salle High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  4. February
  5. Logan Felan's highlights vs. La Serna High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  6. Logan Felan's highlights vs. Mayfair High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  7. Logan Felan's highlights vs. Salesian

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  8. Logan Felan's highlights vs. La Salle High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  9. Logan Felan's highlights vs. St. Paul High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  10. Logan Felan's highlights vs. Cathedral High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  11. Logan Felan's highlights vs. Harvard Westlake School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  12. January
  13. Sean Davitt's highlights vs. Mayfair High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/29/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  14. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  15. Sean Davitt's highlights vs. La Salle High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  16. Sean Davitt's highlights vs. St. Paul High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/18/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 18 2015
  17. CA D-II All-State Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/15/2015 3:00 PM

    Malik Lovette, Kurt Bruich of Redlands East Valley are Player, Coach of the Year. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  18. Sean Davitt's highlights vs. Cathedral High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  19. Sean Davitt's highlights vs. Valencia High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  20. Buster Roebuck's highlights vs. Harvard Westlake School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  21. 2014 Football Medium Schools All-Americans

    News - Published on: 1/6/2015

    Tren'Davian Dickson of Navasota is the top medium schools player in the nation. Jess Simpson of Buford is the Medium Schools Coach of the Year. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jan 06 2015
  22. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 126,389 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  23. December 2014
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Francis' national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014