Eagles mascot photo.

St. John Paul II Academy Girls Lacrosse

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Carolina Blue, Black, Yellow
Coach
Jeff Atkins
Address
4001 N Military Trl, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Girls Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the St. John Paul II Academy girls lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  1. Updates From September
  2. Delaney Brannon's highlights American Heritage School

    Uploaded Tue, 9/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017
  3. May
  4. cristina marciales's highlights Spanish River High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  5. April
  6. Megan D'antuono's highlights American Heritage School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  7. Madison Kennedy's highlights American Heritage School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  8. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights American Heritage School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  9. Highlight of American Heritage School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/6/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  10. Danielle Farinas's highlights American Heritage School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  11. Danielle Farinas's highlights Spanish River High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 5 2017
  12. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights Spanish River High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 5 2017
  13. Madison Kennedy's highlights Spanish River High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 4 2017
  14. 4 Videos vs. Benjamin

    Game played on 3/31/17, most recent video added on 4/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 3 2017
  15. March
  16. Megan D'antuono's highlights Cooper City High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  17. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights Cooper City High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  18. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights Oxbridge Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  19. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights Cardinal Gibbons High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  20. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights Pine Crest School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  21. Micaela Rinkus-rillo's highlights Saint Andrew's High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  22. Danielle Farinas's highlights Cooper City High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017
  23. Madison Kennedy's highlights Cooper City High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 29 2017