Pioneers mascot photo.

St. John's Boys Volleyball

Mascot
Pioneers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Brad Ballinger
Address
378 Main St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Boys Volleyball Season

    Welcome to the St. John's boys volleyball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, match schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  1. Updates From July
  2. Erik Backman's highlights Millis

    Uploaded Mon, 7/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 17 2017
  3. June
  4. Tom Donahue's highlights Leominster

    Uploaded Wed, 6/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  5. Tom Donahue's highlights Medfield

    Uploaded Wed, 6/7/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  6. Tom Donahue's highlights Catholic Memorial

    Uploaded Wed, 6/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  7. Tom Donahue's highlights Millis

    Uploaded Tue, 6/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 6 2017
  8. Tom Donahue's highlights BC High

    Uploaded Thu, 6/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  9. May
  10. Tom Donahue's highlights South

    Uploaded Sat, 5/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 27 2017
  11. Tom Donahue's highlights Catholic Memorial

    Uploaded Sat, 5/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 27 2017
  12. Joseph Fletcher's highlights Medfield

    Uploaded Mon, 5/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  13. Stephen Nerkowski's highlights Wachusett Regional

    Uploaded Mon, 5/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  14. Tom Donahue's highlights Wachusett Regional

    Uploaded Sun, 5/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 7 2017
  15. Player of the Match vs. Wachusett Regional

    Congratulations to #4 Stephen Nerkowski for being selected the St. John's Boys Volleyball Player of the Match. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  16. John Love's highlights Wachusett Regional

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  17. Player of the Match vs. Milford

    Congratulations to #7 Tom Donahue for being selected the St. John's Boys Volleyball Player of the Match. Box Score

    Posted Wed, May 3 2017
  18. April
  19. Player of the Match vs. St. John's Prep

    Congratulations to #11 Jack Gardiner for being selected the St. John's Boys Volleyball Player of the Match. Box Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 26 2017
  20. Inaugural VolleyHall Boys HS Classic set

    News - Published on 4/21/2017

    The first-ever Volleyball Hall of Fame boys high school event will be held on Sunday April 30 in conjunction with the NCAA Division III Men's National Championship at Springfield College. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  21. Stephen Nerkowski's highlights BC

    Uploaded Mon, 4/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 10 2017
  22. Erik Backman's highlights BC

    Uploaded Sat, 4/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 8 2017
  23. David Wickstrom's highlights BC

    Uploaded Sat, 4/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 8 2017
  24. John Love's highlights Xaverian

    Uploaded Thu, 4/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017