Fighting Irish mascot photo.

St. Joseph Football

Mascot
Fighting Irish
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, White
Coach
John Baker
Address
1501 V F W Rd, Greenville, MS 38701
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:00p

vs. Riverside (Avon, MS)

Game Details: Classic Game

The St. Joseph Fighting Irish football team has a home non-conference game vs. Riverside on Friday, Aug 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. Vicksburg Catholic

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  3. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. shaw

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  4. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. Brooks High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  5. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. Broad Street

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  6. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. durant

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  7. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. mcadams

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  8. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. West Lowndes High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  9. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. Montgomery County

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  10. Joquez Sanders's highlights vs. Riverside

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Sat, Mar 07 2015
  11. January
  12. Reggie Cotton's highlights vs. Riverside

    Uploaded Sun, 01/18/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 18 2015
  13. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 97,737 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  14. December 2014
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Joseph's national rank has moved -51 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Darquavion Davis's highlight vs. Kennedy

    Uploaded Tue, 12/09/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  17. Brice Johnson's highlight vs. Riverside

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  18. Darquavion Davis's highlights vs. Vicksburg Catholic

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  19. Darquavion Davis's highlight vs. shaw

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  20. Darquavion Davis's highlights vs. Brooks High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/03/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  21. Michael Sampson's highlight vs. Durant

    Uploaded Wed, 12/03/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Chambers Mansour's highlight vs. Vicksburg Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  24. Darquavion Davis's highlights vs. St. Joseph Catholic

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014