Fighting Irish mascot photo.

St. Joseph Football

Mascot
Fighting Irish
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, White
Coach
John Baker
Address
1501 V F W Rd, Greenville, MS 38701
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 12 @ 6p

Opponent is TBA

Game Details - Jamboree

The St. Joseph Fighting Irish football team has a home non-conference game vs. TBA on Friday, August 12 @ 6p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The St. Joseph football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit St. Joseph's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Matthew Clark's highlights Bayou Academy

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  5. May
  6. Joquez Sanders's highlights Indianola Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 5/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 16 2016
  7. Rakeem Williams's highlights Indianola Academy

    Uploaded Tue, 5/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  8. Rakeem Williams's highlights Greenville Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 5/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  9. Rakeem Williams's highlights Riverside High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  10. April
  11. Joquez Sanders's highlights Bayou Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  12. NFL Draft: Nkemdiche is a Georgia legend

    News - Published on 4/21/2016 3:00 PM

    Projected firstround draft pick Robert Nkemdiche is regarded as one of the greatest athletes in Southeast high school history. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  13. March
  14. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the St. Joseph football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit St. Joseph's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  15. Joquez Sanders's highlights vs. St. Joseph Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 3/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  16. February
  17. Decarius Edwards's highlights vs. Leake Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 2/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 29 2016
  18. Fighting Irish Sportswear

  19. January
  20. Decarius Edwards's highlights vs. Riverside

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  21. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. Leake Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  22. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. Canton Academy

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  23. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. Kirk Academy

    Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  24. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. North Delta

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  25. Brice Johnson's highlights vs. St. Aloysius

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  26. Matthew Clark's highlights vs. Leake Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016
  27. December 2015
  28. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Joseph's national rank has moved -25. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015