Marauders mascot photo.

St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute Football

Mascot
Marauders
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Maroon, Silver, White
Coach
Derek Landri
Address
845 Kenmore Ave, Buffalo, NY 14223
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Chad Kelly - 2017 Draft's Mr. Irrelevant

    Uploaded last month · 19,615 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  3. March
  4. 10 Videos vs. St. Francis

    Game played on 11/11/16, most recent video added on 3/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017
  5. 17 Videos vs. St. Francis

    Game played on 10/22/16, most recent video added on 3/10/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  6. 11 Videos vs. McDowell

    Game played on 10/29/16, most recent video added on 3/9/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  7. February
  8. 10 Videos vs. St. Anthony's

    Game played on 9/2/16, most recent video added on 2/16/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 16 2017
  9. 18 Videos vs. Aquinas Institute

    Game played on 9/24/16, most recent video added on 2/14/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  10. Robert Giancarlo's highlights Cardinal O'hara

    Uploaded Tue, 2/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  11. Phaybian Livingston's highlights Cardinal O'hara

    Uploaded Sun, 2/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 12 2017
  12. 15 Videos vs. Cathedral Prep

    Game played on 10/1/16, most recent video added on 2/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  13. Marauders Sportswear

  14. New York National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 2:00 PM

    Syracuse and Rutgers get good traction in the Empire State. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  15. January
  16. Drew Weber's highlights St Marys

    Uploaded Thu, 1/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 19 2017
  17. Drew Weber's highlights Canisius High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017
  18. Louis Surace Jr.'s highlights Cardinal O'hara

    Uploaded Mon, 1/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 2 2017
  19. December 2016
  20. Naseer Jackson's highlights Cardinal O'hara

    Uploaded Sat, 12/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 31 2016
  21. 8 Videos vs. Monsignor Farrell

    Game played on 9/10/16, most recent video added on 12/30/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 31 2016
  22. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  23. Video: Top 5 wildest football plays

    News - Published on 12/23/2016 11:46 AM

    We're still not sure what to think after seeing these wild plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016
  24. Louis Surace Jr.'s highlights St Marys

    Uploaded Tue, 12/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 13 2016
  25. Phaybian Livingston's highlights Canisius High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 11 2016