St. Mark's Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Navy, White
Coach
Chris Young
Address
25 Marlborough Rd, Southborough, MA 01772
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
National Rank
9473
State (PS) Rank
44

Next Game

Sep, 26 @ 3:30p

@ Westminster (Simsbury, CT)

The St. Mark's Lions football team has an away non-conference game @ Westminster on Saturday, September 26 @ 3:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 9/1/2015 9:13 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. St. Mark's' national rank has moved +24 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Tyreese James's highlights vs. Thayer Academy High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Aug 6 2015
  5. Tyreese James's highlights vs. Brooks High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Aug 6 2015
  6. July
  7. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit St. Mark's's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  8. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the St. Mark's football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 1 2015
  9. June
  10. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Thayer Academy High

    Uploaded Sun, 6/7/2015

    Posted Sun, Jun 7 2015
  11. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. St. Sebastian's

    Uploaded Sun, 6/7/2015

    Posted Sun, Jun 7 2015
  12. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Middlesex High School

    Uploaded Sun, 6/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jun 7 2015
  13. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Brooks High School

    Uploaded Sun, 6/7/2015

    Posted Sun, Jun 7 2015
  14. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. St. George's High

    Uploaded Sun, 6/7/2015

    Posted Sun, Jun 7 2015
  15. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Groton School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/6/2015

    Posted Sat, Jun 6 2015
  16. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Groton School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jun 6 2015
  17. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Thayer Academy High

    Uploaded Sat, 6/6/2015

    Posted Sat, Jun 6 2015
  18. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Brooks High School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/6/2015

    Posted Sat, Jun 6 2015
  19. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Rivers

    Uploaded Fri, 6/5/2015

    Posted Fri, Jun 5 2015
  20. May
  21. Charlie Paine's highlights vs. Middlesex High

    Uploaded Fri, 5/1/2015

    Posted Fri, May 1 2015
  22. January
  23. Drew Ladner's highlights vs. Groton School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 23 2015
  24. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  25. Drew Ladner's highlights vs. Brooks High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  26. Drew Ladner's highlights vs. St. Sebastian's

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015