Mascot photo for St. Marys high school.

St. Marys High School

Mascot
Blue Devils
Colors
Purple, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Denny Venderlic
Address:
1002 2nd St, St. Marys, WV 26170
Phone
(304) 684-2421
Fax
(304) 684-3859
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Boys Varsity Soccer @ Belpre

    Upcoming game on 8/21/2018 6:00 PM

    The St. Marys varsity soccer team has an away non-conference game @ Belpre (OH) today @ 6p. Preview Game

    Posted yesterday
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 14 2018
  4. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  9. November 2017
  10. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: J. Wince View Photo

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  11. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  12. October 2017
  13. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  14. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  15. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  16. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  17. September 2017
  18. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  19. Uploaded Wed, 9/13/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 13 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 9/6/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 6 2017
  21. August 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 8/30/2017

    Posted Wed, Aug 30 2017
  23. Uploaded Fri, 8/25/2017

    Posted Fri, Aug 25 2017
  24. January 2017
  25. Dawson's 26 helps Devils get revenge on St. Marys, 83-45

    Web Article - Published on: 1/5/2017 6:22 AM

    Jackson Newspapers Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Jan 5 2017
  26. December 2016
  27. Ravenswood falls to St. Marys on the road, 64-61

    Web Article - Published on: 12/27/2016 8:36 AM

    Jackson Newspapers Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Dec 27 2016
  28. November 2016
  29. Uploaded Tue, 11/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 29 2016
  30. Uploaded Tue, 11/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 22 2016
  31. Uploaded Tue, 11/8/2016

    Posted Tue, Nov 8 2016
  32. Uploaded Tue, 11/1/2016

    Posted Tue, Nov 1 2016
  33. October 2016
  34. Uploaded Tue, 10/25/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 25 2016
  35. Uploaded Tue, 10/18/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 18 2016