Mascot photo for St. Mary's high school.

St. Mary's High School

Mascot
Knights
Colors
Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Greg Fahrendorf
Address:
2525 N 3Rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone
(602) 251-2500
Fax
(602) 253-0337
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 8/22/2017 4:00 PM

    Long returns, big hits and players imitating animals highlight Week 1 on the gridiron. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Varsity Football vs. Yuma Catholic

    Upcoming game on 8/25/2017 7:00 PM

    The St. Mary's varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Yuma Catholic (Yuma, AZ) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Reporter to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Reporter.

    Posted yesterday
  4. 47-6 (L) - Varsity Football @ Salpointe CatholicRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/18/2017 7:00 PM

    The St. Mary's varsity football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Salpointe Catholic (Tucson, AZ) by a score of 47-6. Box Score

    Posted this week
  5. Last Month
  6. Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Jul 27 2017
  7. June
  8. Most dominant AZ programs since 2006

    News - Published on: 6/23/2017

    With nine state championships, it's not hard to see why Saguaro is king of the Grand Canyon State. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 23 2017
  9. States with most first round draft picks

    News - Published on: 6/21/2017 11:00 PM

    Texas and Georgia aren’t just football states; Demise of hoops in the Hoosier State has been greatly exaggerated. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jun 21 2017
  10. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  11. More state titles, Cavs or Warriors?

    News - Published on: 6/1/2017 10:00 AM

    Were LeBron’s heroics enough to push Cleveland past Golden State when it comes to high school hardware? Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  12. May
  13. Uploaded Thu, 5/11/2017

    Posted Thu, May 11 2017
  14. Uploaded Wed, 5/10/2017

    Posted Wed, May 10 2017
  15. Uploaded Wed, 5/10/2017

    Posted Wed, May 10 2017
  16. Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  17. Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  18. Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  19. Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  20. Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  21. Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  22. Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  23. Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  24. Uploaded Fri, 5/5/2017

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 5/3/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 3 2017
  26. Uploaded Wed, 5/3/2017

    Posted Wed, May 3 2017
  27. April
  28. Uploaded Mon, 4/17/2017

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  29. Uploaded Sun, 4/9/2017

    Posted Sun, Apr 9 2017
  30. Uploaded Sat, 4/1/2017

    Posted Sat, Apr 1 2017