Mascot photo for St. Paul high school.

St. Paul High School

Mascot
Wildcats
Colors
Blue, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Rick Peters
Address:
1305 Howard St, St. Paul, NE 68873
Phone
(308) 754-4433
Fax
(308) 754-5374
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Football Summer Weights Start (Summer Weights Start)

    Calendar Update

    Date & Time: 5/31/2016 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.
    View Calendar

    Posted Sat, May 28 2016
  3. Top 10 NE boys soccer turnarounds

    News - Published on: 5/11/2016 4:12 PM

    Omaha Westside earns the No. 3 seed in this week's Class A state boys soccer tournament after a subpar 6-9 mark a year ago. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 11 2016
  4. Top 10 NE girls soccer turnarounds

    News - Published on: 5/5/2016 9:52 PM

    Several Nebraska girls soccer teams are on the rebound in 2016 following subpar campaigns from a year ago. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  5. April
  6. Nebraska NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 3:46 PM

    The Cornhusker State has produced 15 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  7. Top 10 NE boys soccer performances so far

    News - Published on: 4/20/2016 11:44 AM

    Bryan Arellano of South Sioux City makes the list twice with dominant performances. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  8. Top 10 baseball stat lines so far

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016 4:12 PM

    Burnley, Divis and Moritz become bullies at the plate in finishing 1-2-3 in this week's Top 10. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  9. March
  10. Uploaded Thu, 3/24/2016

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  11. Uploaded Sun, 3/6/2016

    Posted Sun, Mar 6 2016
  12. February
  13. Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  14. December 2015
  15. Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  16. March 2015
  17. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  18. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  19. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  20. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  21. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  22. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  23. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  24. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  25. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  26. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  27. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  28. Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  29. Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  30. Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  31. Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015