Bulldogs mascot photo.

St. Teresa Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, Orange
Coach
N/A
Address
2710 N Water St, Decatur, IL 62526
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the St. Teresa football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit St. Teresa's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Illinois National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 11:30 AM

    Players from Illinois sign with colleges all across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  3. January
  4. Mason Brownlow's highlights Calhoun High School

    Uploaded Sun, 1/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 22 2017
  5. Football Sophomore All-American Team

    News - Published on 1/5/2017

    After earning Freshman Player of the Year last year, Mater Dei quarterback J.T. Daniels is Sophomore Player of the Year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 5 2017
  6. NFL players from Illinois high schools

    News - Published on 1/1/2017 10:00 AM

    Illinois has a penchant for producing lots of professional tight ends. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 1 2017
  7. December 2016
  8. John Bryles's highlights Calhoun High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 31 2016
  9. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of 2016

    News - Published on 12/29/2016 8:00 AM

    Tipped Hail Mary in Tennessee tops our look at the most miraculous, incredible and just flat out unbelievable plays from this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 29 2016
  10. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  11. Video: Top 5 wildest football plays

    News - Published on 12/23/2016 11:46 AM

    We're still not sure what to think after seeing these wild plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016
  12. Ryan Fyke's highlights Forreston High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 22 2016
  13. Bulldogs Sportswear

  14. Illinois MaxPreps Minute

    News - Published on 12/22/2016 10:26 AM

    The latest high school sports news from the Land of Lincoln. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 22 2016
  15. Ryan Fyke's highlights Tuscola High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 20 2016
  16. Jerry Jones, Tony Romo watch HS team win

    News - Published on 12/17/2016 2:00 PM

    Dallas Cowboys owner watches his grandson lead Highland Park to Texas 5A DI title before more than 35,000 fans at AT&T Stadium. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 17 2016
  17. Seth Greenwell's highlights Tuscola High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 16 2016
  18. 17 Videos vs. Cumberland

    Game played on 10/29/16, most recent video added on 12/16/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 16 2016
  19. 15 Videos vs. Warrensburg-Latham

    Game played on 11/12/16, most recent video added on 12/15/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 15 2016
  20. 3 Videos vs. Meridian

    Game played on 9/16/16, most recent video added on 12/15/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 15 2016
  21. Simon Brinkoetter's highlights Forreston High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 15 2016
  22. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 12/12/2016 11:34 PM

    A Statue of Liberty, one-handed catch, pick-six and "Run of the Century" are among this week's very best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 12 2016
  23. Mason Brownlow's highlights Forreston High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 12 2016