Fighting Irish mascot photo.

St. Vincent-St. Mary Football

Mascot
Fighting Irish
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
Dan Boarman
Address
15 N Maple St, Akron, OH 44303
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 047:00p

@ Walsh Jesuit (Cuyahoga Falls, OH)

Game Details: Walsh Jesuit High School, Stadium

The St. Vincent-St. Mary Fighting Irish football team has an away non-conference game @ Walsh Jesuit on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Brian Tavolier's highlights vs. Scrimmage @ Benedictine High School

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  3. April
  4. Dominic Davis's highlights vs. Warrensville

    Uploaded Tue, 4/21/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  5. Dominic Davis's highlights vs. Chardon High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/21/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  6. Adam Stevens's highlights vs. Warrensville

    Uploaded Wed, 4/1/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  7. Adam Stevens's highlights vs. Scrimmage vs Firestone High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/1/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  8. Adam Stevens's highlights vs. Scrimmage @ Benedictine High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/1/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Apr 01 2015
  9. March
  10. Justin Sampson's highlights vs. Poland Seminary

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  11. Justin Sampson's highlights vs. Hubbard

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  12. Justin Sampson's highlights vs. Washington High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/26/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 26 2015
  13. Zach Corrigall's highlights vs. Scrimmage vs Firestone High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  14. Zach Corrigall's highlights vs. Scrimmage @ Benedictine High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  15. Justin Sampson's highlights vs. GlenOak

    Uploaded Thu, 3/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  16. Marcus McAlister's highlights vs. Hubbard

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  17. Marcus McAlister's highlights vs. Ursuline High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 09 2015
  18. Marcus McAlister's highlights vs. Barberton

    Uploaded Mon, 3/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 09 2015
  19. Donte Taylor's highlights vs. GlenOak

    Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  20. Marcus McAlister's highlights vs. Thurgood Marshall High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  21. February
  22. Evan Sieberling's highlights vs. Northwest

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  23. Marcus Mcalister's highlights vs. Chardon High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  24. Marcus Mcalister's highlights vs. Ursuline High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/12/2015

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015