Bulldogs mascot photo.

Stamford Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Ronnie Casey
Address
507 South Reynolds, Stamford, TX 79553
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Stamford football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Stamford's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Stamford football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Stamford's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. 10 Videos vs. Olney

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 24 2018
  7. 10 Videos vs. Merkel

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 24 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. March
  11. 9 Videos vs. Forsan

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 3/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 19 2018
  12. Kaleb Flick's highlights Hawley High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  13. 12 Videos vs. Post

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 3/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  14. February
  15. Lonnie Applin's highlights Panhandle High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  16. 10 Videos vs. Anson

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 2/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  17. 9 Videos vs. Hamlin

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 2/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  18. 14 Videos vs. Haskell

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 2/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 22 2018
  19. Trevaul (tretre) mitchell's highlights Sundown High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  20. 10 Videos vs. Anthony

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 2/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  21. Tim Chambers's highlights Panhandle High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  22. Tim Chambers's highlights Hawley High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  23. December 2017
  24. Lonnie Applin's highlights Jim Ned High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  25. Austin Ramos's highlights Panhandle High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017