Cardinals mascot photo.

Stillman Valley Football

Mascot
Cardinals
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Mike Lalor
Address
425 S Pine St, Stillman Valley, IL 61084
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 26 @ 7p

@ North Boone (Poplar Grove, IL)

The Stillman Valley Cardinals football team has an away non-conference game @ North Boone on Friday, August 26 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Chicago Bears draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:56 PM

    Bears have had only seven No. 1 picks in the past 10 years, and since 2006 only two overall picks have come from Illinois. Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Cole White's highlights vs. Oregon High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  4. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Oregon High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  5. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Dixon High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  6. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Lutheran High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  7. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Mendota High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  8. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Winnebago

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  9. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Byron High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  10. Gabe Rodrigez's highlights vs. Harvard

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  11. Cardinals Sportswear

  12. March
  13. Connor Lewin's highlights vs. Mendota High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 10 2016
  14. Connor Lewin's highlights vs. Chicago Phillips

    Uploaded Tue, 3/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  15. January
  16. Izaac Herebia's highlights vs. Dixon High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 6 2016
  17. December 2015
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Stillman Valley's national rank has moved -7. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  19. November 2015
  20. Jacob Frost's highlights vs. Oregon High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  21. Jacob Frost's highlights vs. Lutheran High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  22. Logan Byers's highlights vs. Lutheran High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  23. Logan Byers's highlights vs. Aurora Christian

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  24. Logan Byers's highlights vs. Erie-Prophetstown 2 High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  25. Logan Byers's highlights vs. Oregon High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015