Mascot photo for Sweet Grass County high school.

Sweet Grass County High School

Mascot
Sheepherders
Colors
Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Kip Ryan
Address:
501 West 5th Ave., Big Timber, MT 59011
Phone
(406) 932-5993
Fax
(406) 932-5982
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 4/6/2017

    Player of the Year Michael Porter Jr. headlines our 12th annual look at high school basketball’s best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  3. March
  4. Final High School Top 25 national rankings

    News - Published on: 3/31/2017 3:00 PM

    Michael Porter Jr. leads Seattle’s Nathan Hale High School to final No. 1 ranking. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  5. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/26/2017

    With a week left to go in the season, four teams from the Upper Midwest join the rankings after winning state titles. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  6. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  7. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/12/2017 8:00 PM

    New state champs in Arkansas, Georgia and Texas solidify national status. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 12 2017
  8. January
  9. Uploaded Wed, 1/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 25 2017
  10. October 2016
  11. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  12. September 2016
  13. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  14. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  15. Uploaded Wed, 9/21/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 21 2016
  16. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  17. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016