Mascot photo for Sweet Grass County high school.

Sweet Grass County High School

Mascot
Sheepherders
Colors
Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Kip Ryan
Address:
501 West 5th Ave., Big Timber, MT 59011
Phone
(406) 932-5993
Fax
(406) 932-5982
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Most dominant MT programs since 2006

    News - Published on: 6/29/2017 2:50 PM

    Beaverhead County earns distinction of Big Sky's top program of MaxPreps era. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 29 2017
  3. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  4. April
  5. MaxPreps Boys Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on: 4/6/2017

    Player of the Year Michael Porter Jr. headlines our 12th annual look at high school basketball’s best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 6 2017
  6. March
  7. Final High School Top 25 national rankings

    News - Published on: 3/31/2017 3:00 PM

    Michael Porter Jr. leads Seattle’s Nathan Hale High School to final No. 1 ranking. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Mar 31 2017
  8. Top 25 boys basketball rankings

    News - Published on: 3/26/2017

    With a week left to go in the season, four teams from the Upper Midwest join the rankings after winning state titles. Read Article

    Posted Sun, Mar 26 2017
  9. January
  10. Uploaded Wed, 1/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 25 2017
  11. October 2016
  12. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  13. September 2016
  14. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  15. Uploaded Thu, 9/22/2016

    Posted Thu, Sep 22 2016
  16. Uploaded Wed, 9/21/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Sep 21 2016
  17. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  18. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016