Raiders mascot photo.

Taft Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Brian Davenport
Address
11600 W Fm 471, San Antonio, TX 78253
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Taft football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Texas 2015 football plays

    News - Published on: 5/17/2016 6:00 AM

    The Longhorn State is bullish on its football but nobody could tackle these gents on the way to the end zone. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  3. Cowboys facility has new prep indoor field

    News - Published on: 5/13/2016 3:00 PM

    DFW to add two more state-of-the-art football facilities to Allen's already spectacular $60 million stadium. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016
  4. Michael Chukwudolne's highlights Southwest High

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. 2016 Draft: Dallas Cowboys facts

    News - Published on: 4/28/2016 4:38 PM

    One of the NFL's most storied franchises hasn't had to look far for many of its top draft picks. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  7. Texas NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 12:01 PM

    Texas prep players have made their mark on the NFL draft with over 70 going in the first round over the past 25 years. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. 4-star QB to transfer to DeSoto

    News - Published on: 4/12/2016 11:42 AM

    TCU-bound dual-threat quarterback has started two seasons at Guyer but his mother's job offer at DeSoto helps the Eagles. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  9. Cory Rankin's highlights vs. Roosevelt High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 3 2016
  10. March
  11. Malek Randolph's highlights vs. Brandeis High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  12. Malek Randolph's highlights vs. Roosevelt High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  13. Malek Randolph's highlights vs. Johnson

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  14. Raiders Sportswear

  15. Malek Randolph's highlights vs. Churchill High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  16. Video: Top 10 Class of '17 TX recruits

    News - Published on: 3/29/2016 11:36 AM

    Defense is the name of the game in the Lone Star State. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  17. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on: 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  18. jose delavega's highlights vs. Roosevelt High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 11 2016
  19. Leo Gonzalez's highlights vs. Roosevelt High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 10 2016
  20. February
  21. javon wright's highlights vs. Churchill High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  22. javon wright's highlights vs. Lee High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  23. javon wright's highlights vs. Roosevelt High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  24. January
  25. Juan Reyes's highlights vs. Lee High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016