Rattlers mascot photo.

Tanner Football

Mascot
Rattlers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
12060 Sommers Rd, Tanner, AL 35671
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Tanner football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on: 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  3. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on: 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  4. April
  5. Ty Mayberry's highlights Cold Springs

    Uploaded Fri, 4/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 29 2016
  6. Ty Mayberry's highlights vs. Addison

    Uploaded Mon, 4/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 25 2016
  7. January
  8. Laquavian Summers's highlights vs. Maplesville

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  9. Tyler Edmonson's highlights vs. Sumiton Christian

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Jarmal Townsend's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Sun, 12/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  12. Jarmal Townsend's highlights vs. Phil Campbell

    Uploaded Sun, 12/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 27 2015
  13. Tyler Edmonson's highlights vs. Tarrant

    Uploaded Sun, 12/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015
  14. Rattlers Sportswear

  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Tanner's national rank has moved +6. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  16. November 2015
  17. Markel Mull's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  18. Zakobe Shoulders's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  19. Ty Mayberry's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  20. Lee Hisbon's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  21. Chadarius Townsend's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  22. Kaleb Thatch's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  23. Jordan Lucas's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  24. Noah Armstrong's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  25. Dexter Fuqua ii's highlights vs. Ranburne

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015