Rattlers mascot photo.

Tanner Football

Mascot
Rattlers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
12060 Sommers Rd, Tanner, AL 35671
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Dexter Fuqua ii's highlights vs. Cold Springs

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  3. Dexter Fuqua ii's highlights vs. Randolph County

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  4. Dexter Fuqua ii's highlights vs. Ider High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  5. Dexter Fuqua ii's highlights vs. Tarrant

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  6. Dexter Fuqua ii's highlights vs. Maplesville

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  7. Zakobe Shoulders's highlights vs. Maplesville

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Feb 01 2015
  8. Zakobe Shoulders's highlights vs. Randolph County

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Feb 01 2015
  9. January
  10. Deshion Douglas's highlights vs. West Limestone

    Uploaded Wed, 01/28/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 28 2015
  11. Tremayne Smith's highlights vs. Fyffe

    Uploaded Tue, 01/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  12. Deshion Douglas's highlights vs. Colbert County

    Uploaded Thu, 01/22/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 22 2015
  13. Deshion Douglas's highlights vs. Southeastern

    Uploaded Wed, 01/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  14. Deshion Douglas's highlights vs. Cold Springs

    Uploaded Wed, 01/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  15. Jerry Thompson's highlights vs. Ider High School

    Uploaded Thu, 01/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  16. Jerry Thompson's highlights vs. Falkville

    Uploaded Thu, 01/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  17. Jerry Thompson's highlights vs. Tarrant

    Uploaded Thu, 01/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  18. Jerry Thompson's highlights vs. Sumiton Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 01/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  19. Jerry Thompson's highlights vs. West Limestone

    Uploaded Thu, 01/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  20. Lee Hisbon's highlights vs. Sumiton Christian

    Uploaded Wed, 01/14/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  21. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 98,328 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  22. Ronald Taylor's highlights vs. Ider High School

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015