Mascot photo for Temple high school.

Temple High School

Mascot
Wildcats
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
steve prentiss
Address:
415 N 31St St, Temple, TX 76504
Phone
(254) 791-6332
Fax
(254) 791-6389
  1. Updates From May
  2. 8-0 (L) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. TomballRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/16/2015

    5/161234567RHE
    Tomball-------8--
    Temple-------0--

    The Temple Wildcats baseball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Tomball by a score of 8-0.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  3. 7-1 (L) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. TomballRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/15/2015

    5/151234567RHE
    Tomball-------7--
    Temple-------1--

    The Temple Wildcats baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Tomball by a score of 7-1.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  4. 6-2 (W) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. LivingstonRESULTWin

    Played on 5/9/2015 4:00 PM

    5/9 @ 4p1234567RHE
    Livingston1100000234
    Temple0010140681

    The Temple Wildcats baseball team won Saturday's neutral playoff game against Livingston by a score of 6-2.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 09 2015
  5. 3-0 (W) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. LivingstonRESULTWin

    Played on 5/9/2015 2:00 PM

    5/9 @ 2p1234567RHE
    Livingston-------0-3
    Temple012000036-

    The Temple Wildcats baseball team won Saturday's neutral playoff game against Livingston by a score of 3-0.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 09 2015
  6. 7-1 (L) - Boys Varsity Baseball vs. LivingstonRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/8/2015 7:00 PM

    5/8 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Livingston0000250762
    Temple1000000143

    The Temple Wildcats baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Livingston by a score of 7-1.This game was part of the 2015 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2015 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 08 2015
  7. March
  8. Baseball team photo gallery "Temple @ Pflugerville Connally"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jamie Harms has uploaded a new gallery "Temple @ Pflugerville Connally" for the baseball team which contains 133 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Football team photo gallery "Aledo vs. Temple (UIL 5A Division 1 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Robbie Rakestraw has uploaded a new gallery "Aledo vs. Temple (UIL 5A Division 1 Final)" for the football team which contains 238 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  11. Football team photo gallery "Aledo vs. Temple (UIL 5A Division 1 Final) "

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Kyle Dantzler has uploaded a new gallery "Aledo vs. Temple (UIL 5A Division 1 Final) " for the football team which contains 303 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  12. Final 2014 Texas Top 25 rankings

    News - Published on: 12/22/2014 1:25 PM

    No. 1 Allen joins elite company with third consecutive state title; Cedar Hill finishes No. 2 after edging Katy 23-20 in 6A-DII championship game. Read article

    Posted Mon, Dec 22 2014
  13. Texas state championship scoreboard

    News - Published on: 12/20/2014 11:18 PM

    See the scores from championship games in Texas. Read article

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  14. Aledo wins Texas Class 5A Division I final

    News - Published on: 12/20/2014 5:25 PM

    Senior quarterback leads Bearcats' winning drive in final minute of 49-45 victory over Temple. Read article

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  15. Follow live: Aledo vs. Temple

    News - Published on: 12/20/2014 7:30 AM

    Live GameTracker of Aledo vs. Temple here Read article

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  16. Video: Top recruits still playing

    News - Published on: 12/18/2014 3:30 PM

    Although California and Texas are the only states with games left to play, there are still plenty of future college stars to watch. Read article

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  17. 4-Star ATH Chad President (Baylor Commit) - Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014 · 564 views

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  18. Temple football highlights vs. Vandegrift High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  19. Temple football highlights vs. George Ranch High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/7/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  20. November 2014
  21. Temple football highlights vs. Ridge Point

    Uploaded Sat, 11/29/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 29 2014
  22. Temple football highlights vs. Stratford High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  23. Temple football highlights vs. A&M Consolidated

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  24. Temple football highlights vs. Elgin High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/8/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  25. October 2014
  26. Temple football highlights vs. Waco High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  27. Temple football highlights vs. Hutto High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/18/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 18 2014
  28. Temple football highlights vs. Connally High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  29. Lemming Report - Top 10 Quarterbacks

    Uploaded Thu, 10/9/2014 · 2,885 views

    Posted Thu, Oct 09 2014
  30. Temple football highlights vs. Manor High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/4/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 04 2014