Chargers mascot photo.

Timber Creek Regional Football

Mascot
Chargers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gray
Coach
Robert Hinson
Address
501 Jarvis Rd, Erial, NJ 08081
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

vs. Pennsauken (NJ)

Game Location: Timber Creek Regional High School

The Timber Creek Regional Chargers football team has a home conference game vs. Pennsauken on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From March
  2. Isaiah Hardy's highlights vs. Hammonton High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  3. February
  4. Isaiah Hardy's highlights vs. Triton High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  5. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Moorestown High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  6. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Kingsway

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  7. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Cherokee

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  8. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Winslow Township

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  9. Mason Pease's highlights vs. Triton High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 15 2015
  10. January
  11. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Washington Township

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  12. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Delsea High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  13. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Cherokee

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  14. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Pennsauken

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  15. Neal Nelson's highlights vs. Washington Township

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  16. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 124,527 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  17. Pro Photos: Army All-American Bowl

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Lester Rosebrock has uploaded a new gallery 'Army All-American Bowl' containing 247 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  18. December 2014
  19. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Timber Creek Regional's national rank has moved +35 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  20. Shawn Springs's highlights vs. (A) Atlantic City HS

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  21. Ezrah Archie's highlights vs. Pennsauken

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  22. Shawn Laroda's highlights vs. Kingsway

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  23. Tyler Coluccio's highlight vs. Kingsway

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014
  24. Neal Nelson's highlight vs. Hammonton High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014