Chargers mascot photo.

Timber Creek Regional Football

Mascot
Chargers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gray
Coach
Robert Hinson
Address
501 Jarvis Rd, Erial, NJ 08081
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

vs. Pennsauken (NJ)

Game Location: Timber Creek Regional High School

The Timber Creek Regional Chargers football team has a home conference game vs. Pennsauken on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Timber Creek Regional football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Blaine Shade's highlights vs. (A) Atlantic City HS

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jun 17 2015
  5. March
  6. Isaiah Hardy's highlights vs. Hammonton High

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  7. February
  8. Isaiah Hardy's highlights vs. Triton High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  9. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Moorestown High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  10. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Kingsway

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  11. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Cherokee

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  12. Harold Coleman's highlights vs. Winslow Township

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  13. Mason Pease's highlights vs. Triton High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 15 2015
  14. January
  15. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Washington Township

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  16. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Delsea High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  17. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Cherokee

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  18. Timber Creek Regional football highlights vs. Pennsauken

    Uploaded Wed, 1/14/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 14 2015
  19. Neal Nelson's highlights vs. Washington Township

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  20. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 139,160 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  21. Pro Photos: Army All-American Bowl

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Lester Rosebrock has uploaded a new gallery 'Army All-American Bowl' containing 247 images. View Pro Photos

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  22. December 2014
  23. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Timber Creek Regional's national rank has moved +35 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  24. Shawn Springs's highlights vs. (A) Atlantic City HS

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  25. Ezrah Archie's highlights vs. Pennsauken

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  26. Shawn Laroda's highlights vs. Kingsway

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014