Wolves mascot photo.

Timberland Girls Basketball

Mascot
Wolves
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Forest Green, Burnt Orange, Silver
Coach
Allen Gethers
Address
1418 Gravel Hill Rd, St. Stephen, SC 29479
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Timberland girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Elajah Allen's highlights Stratford High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 18 2018
  5. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  6. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  7. March
  8. Destiny Croker's highlights Military Magnet High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018
  9. Cheyenne Padgett's highlights Murray High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018
  10. Elajah Allen's highlights James Island High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  11. Jay'la Evans's highlights hanahan high school

    Uploaded Tue, 3/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  12. Jay'la Evans's highlights Hanahan High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 4 2018
  13. February
  14. Elajah Allen's highlights Lake Marion High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  15. SCHSL girls bkb stat leaders and brackets

    News - Published on 2/12/2018 1:00 PM

    Who plays who and who leads the Palmetto State in points, rebounds, assists and more as tournament plays starts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  16. Jay'la Evans's highlights Lake Marion High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 10 2018
  17. Southeast region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/8/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Kentucky, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Arkansas. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  18. Stats Updated

    Timberland's stats have been entered for the loss @ Manning on 2/5/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 6 2018
  19. 64-49 (L) - Timberland @ ManningRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/5/2018

    The Timberland varsity basketball team lost Monday's away conference game against Manning (SC) by a score of 64-49. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 5 2018
  20. Stats Updated

    Timberland's stats have been entered for the loss @ Lake Marion on 2/2/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 4 2018
  21. Destiny Croker's highlights Bishop England High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/4/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 4 2018
  22. 62-40 (L) - Timberland @ Lake MarionRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/2/2018 6:30 PM

    The Timberland varsity basketball team lost Friday's away conference game against Lake Marion (Santee, SC) by a score of 62-40. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 2 2018
  23. January
  24. Elajah Allen's highlights Hanahan High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018