Antlers mascot photo.

Tivy Girls Soccer

Mascot
Antlers
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Royal Blue, Gold
Coach
shannon sletten
Address
3250 Loop 534, Kerrville, TX 78028
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Tivy girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 3 Videos vs. Lockhart

    Game played on 3/23/18, most recent video added on 9/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 6

    News - Published on 9/14/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,' welcomes two special dads who have coached their daughters. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018
  4. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. 'Play Like a Girl' with NikkiB: EP 1-3

    News - Published on 8/26/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'offers life skills and variety of topics to aspiring female athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  7. July
  8. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  9. May
  10. Isabel Shantz's highlights Working Hard at Home, Tivy Stadium

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  11. Isabel Shantz's highlights Seguin High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  12. April
  13. Loraine Barreto's highlights Seguin High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 8 2018
  14. Jazmin Fernandez's highlights Seguin High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 6 2018
  15. 3 Videos vs. Boerne-Champion

    Game played on 3/10/18, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  16. March
  17. Stefany Lira's highlights Seguin High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 22 2018
  18. Loraine Barreto's highlights Seguin High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  19. Loraine Barreto's highlights Medina Valley High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/18/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  20. 2 Videos vs. Alamo Heights

    Game played on 2/2/18, most recent video added on 3/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  21. Loraine Barreto's highlights Marble Falls High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  22. Stefany Lira's highlights Medina Valley High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  23. Stefany Lira's highlights Marble Falls High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  24. September 2017
  25. i'm an idiot pt 2

    Uploaded Tue, 9/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Sep 12 2017
  26. July 2017
  27. 2017-18 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Tivy girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017