Timberwolves mascot photo.

Tomah Wrestling

Mascot
Timberwolves
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
White, Gold
Coach
Jeff VonHaden
Address
901 Lincoln Ave, Tomah, WI 54660

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Tomah wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From May
  2. Alaughn St. germaine's highlights Sparta High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  3. Alaughn St. germaine's highlights Tomah JV Tourney

    Uploaded Mon, 5/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  4. April
  5. Alec Devito's highlights Eau Memorial

    Uploaded Thu, 4/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 20 2017
  6. February
  7. Colby Von haden's highlights Tomah JV Tourney

    Uploaded Mon, 2/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 27 2017
  8. Alec Devito's highlights Regionals at Holmen

    Uploaded Fri, 2/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 17 2017
  9. Angel Burkhalter 's highlights Regionals at Holmen

    Uploaded Thu, 2/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 16 2017
  10. Alec Devito's highlights Aquinas High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  11. Alec Devito's highlights Wausau East Tourney

    Uploaded Tue, 2/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  12. Alec Devito's highlights Tomah JV Tourney

    Uploaded Sat, 2/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 4 2017
  13. January
  14. Alec Devito's highlights Bi-State Day 1

    Uploaded Mon, 1/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 23 2017
  15. Angel Burkhalter 's highlights Darlington

    Uploaded Sat, 1/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017
  16. Colby Von haden's highlights Mount Horeb

    Uploaded Thu, 1/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 19 2017
  17. December 2016
  18. Colby Von haden's highlights La Crosse Logan

    Uploaded Sat, 12/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 17 2016
  19. Alec Devito's highlights Tomah Scramble

    Uploaded Tue, 12/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 13 2016
  20. Nate Boulton's highlights Mauston

    Uploaded Thu, 12/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 8 2016
  21. Alec Devito's highlights Wausau West

    Uploaded Thu, 12/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 8 2016
  22. Nate Boulton's highlights Wausau West

    Uploaded Wed, 12/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 7 2016
  23. Colby Von haden's highlights Mauston

    Uploaded Tue, 12/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 6 2016
  24. Wyatt Spohn's highlights Mauston

    Uploaded Mon, 12/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 5 2016