Indians mascot photo.

Toms River South Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Ron Signorino
Address
55 Hyers St, Toms River, NJ 08755
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 2910:00a

vs. Manalapan (Englishtown, NJ)

Game Details: Toms River South HS

The Toms River South Indians football team has a home non-conference game vs. Manalapan on Saturday, August 29.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Marques Alexander's highlights vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  3. March
  4. Devin Murray's highlights vs. Brick High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  5. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  6. January
  7. Travis Galanos's highlights vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  8. Jake Iadevaia's highlights vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  9. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,236 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  10. December 2014
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Toms River South's national rank has moved +31. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  12. Marques Alexander's highlights vs. Toms River North

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  13. Jared Egan #4's highlights vs. Manalapan

    Uploaded Wed, 12/24/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 24 2014
  14. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Lakewood

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  15. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Moorestown High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/17/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  16. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Brick High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  17. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Brick Township Memor

    Uploaded Tue, 12/16/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 16 2014
  18. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Jackson Memorial

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  19. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Southern Regional

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  20. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Lacey Township High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  21. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Toms River North

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  22. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Toms River East

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  23. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Donovan Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  24. Michael Rutter's highlights vs. Manalapan

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014