Titans mascot photo.

Trask Football

Mascot
Titans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Black
Coach
Jonathan Taylor
Address
14328 Nc Hwy 210, Rocky Point, NC 28457
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Trask football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 25 Early Contenders: Mallard Creek

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    North Carolina school hasn't even been open a decade and is a national title contender. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  3. April
  4. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Tarboro High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 7 2016
  5. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Pender

    Uploaded Thu, 4/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 7 2016
  6. March
  7. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Midway High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  8. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. East Bladen High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  9. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Union

    Uploaded Thu, 3/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  10. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Wallace-Rose Hill

    Uploaded Mon, 3/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  11. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. West Columbus

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  12. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. South Robeson

    Uploaded Wed, 3/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 16 2016
  13. Titans Sportswear

  14. February
  15. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Topsail

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  16. Lanardius Holmes's highlights vs. Clinton

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  17. January
  18. Graham Rogers's highlights vs. Clinton

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  19. Graham Rogers's highlights vs. Midway High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  20. Graham Rogers's highlights vs. East Columbus

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  21. December 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Trask's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  23. November 2015
  24. Kyle Hancock's highlights vs. East Bladen High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  25. The CarolinaVarsity.com 2015 Week 15 Report

    Web Article - Published on: 11/23/2015 2:25 AM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  26. CarolinaVarsity Top 30 Football Power Ratings for Week 15

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2015 2:30 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  27. Lanardius Holmes's highlights vs. Midway High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015