Titans mascot photo.

Trask Football

Mascot
Titans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Black
Coach
Jonathan Taylor
Address
14328 Nc Hwy 210, Rocky Point, NC 28457
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7:30p

@ Topsail (Hampstead, NC)

The Trask Titans football team has an away non-conference game @ Topsail on Friday, August 19 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Tarboro High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 7 2016
  3. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Pender

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 7 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Midway High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  6. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. East Bladen High

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  7. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Union

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  8. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Wallace-Rose Hill

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  9. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. West Columbus

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  10. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. South Robeson

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 16 2016
  11. February
  12. Tynaffitt Davis's highlights vs. Topsail

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  13. Titans Sportswear

  14. Lanardius Holmes's highlights vs. Clinton

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  15. January
  16. Graham Rogers's highlights vs. Clinton

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  17. Graham Rogers's highlights vs. Midway High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  18. Graham Rogers's highlights vs. East Columbus

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Trask's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  21. November 2015
  22. Kyle Hancock's highlights vs. East Bladen High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  23. The CarolinaVarsity.com 2015 Week 15 Report

    Web Article - Published on: 11/23/2015 2:25 AM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full article

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  24. CarolinaVarsity Top 30 Football Power Ratings for Week 15

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2015 2:30 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full article

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  25. Lanardius Holmes's highlights vs. Midway High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  26. Round 1 Playoffs Players Of The Game

    Web Article - Published on: 11/17/2015 8:36 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full article

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015