Mascot photo for Trinity Christian Academy high school.

Trinity Christian Academy

Mascot
Conquerors
Colors
Blue, White
AD
Verlon Dorminey
Address:
800 Hammond Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32221
Phone
(904) 596-2400
Fax
(904) 596-2531
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Uploaded yesterday

    Posted yesterday
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  4. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  9. May
  10. Uploaded Thu, 5/24/2018 · 155 views

    More videos
    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  11. Stats Updated

    Trinity Christian Academy's baseball stats have been entered for the loss vs. Calvary Christian on 5/23/2018.This game was part of the 2018 FHSAA Baseball Championships - 2018 4A Baseball Championship tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  12. 2-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. Calvary ChristianRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/23/2018 4:00 PM

    The Trinity Christian Academy varsity baseball team lost Wednesday's neutral playoff game against Calvary Christian (Clearwater, FL) by a score of 2-1.This game was part of the 2018 FHSAA Baseball Championships - 2018 4A Baseball Championship tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  13. Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018 · 409 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  14. 6-1 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. WCHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/23/2018 10:00 AM

    The Trinity Christian Academy varsity softball team lost Wednesday's home playoff game against Westminster Christian (Miami, FL) by a score of 6-1.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 FHSAA Softball Championships - 2018 4A Softball Championship tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  15. Stats Updated

    Trinity Christian Academy's softball stats have been entered for the loss vs. WCHS on 5/23/2018.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 FHSAA Softball Championships - 2018 4A Softball Championship tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  16. Uploaded Wed, 5/16/2018

    Posted Wed, May 16 2018
  17. January
  18. Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018 · 871 views

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  19. Football team photo gallery "Army All American Bowl"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Ozzy Jaime has uploaded a new gallery "Army All American Bowl" for the football team which contains 165 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Jan 10 2018
  20. Football team photo gallery "Army All American Bowl"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Lester Rosebrock has uploaded a new gallery "Army All American Bowl" for the football team which contains 215 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  21. Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018 · 2,763 views

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  22. December 2017
  23. Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017 · 2,699 views

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  24. Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017 · 1,999 views

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  25. November 2017
  26. Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  27. Uploaded Tue, 11/21/2017

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  28. Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  29. Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  30. October 2017
  31. Uploaded Sat, 10/28/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017