Trinity Valley Girls Soccer

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Columbia, Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
7500 Dutch Branch Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76132
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
NEXT GAME: Tuesday, Jan 30 at 11:00 PM
T
Trinity Valley vs. Greenhill

The Trinity Valley varsity soccer team has an away conference game @ Greenhill (Addison, TX) on Tuesday, January 30 @ 11p.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley vs. FWCD

    Played on 12/5/2017 11:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  3. July 2017
  4. 2017-18 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Trinity Valley girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  5. May 2017
  6. Sommer Selod's highlights Oakridge

    Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  7. Sommer Selod's highlights Greenhill High

    Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  8. Sommer Selod's highlights Oakridge

    Uploaded Tue, 5/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 9 2017
  9. April 2017
  10. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  11. February 2017
  12. Kennedy Wainwright's highlights Oakridge

    Uploaded Mon, 2/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 27 2017
  13. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley vs. FWCD

    Played on 2/2/2017 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  14. January 2017
  15. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley @ Casady

    Played on 1/28/2017 8:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Jan 28 2017
  16. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley vs. Greenhill

    Played on 1/24/2017 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Jan 24 2017
  17. Kathryn Carlock's highlights Episcopal School of Dallas

    Uploaded Thu, 1/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 12 2017
  18. Audrey Jacobs's highlights Episcopal School of Dallas

    Uploaded Wed, 1/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 11 2017
  19. December 2016
  20. Sommer Selod's highlights Fort Worth Country

    Uploaded Fri, 12/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 30 2016
  21. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley vs. Casady

    Played on 12/10/2016 3:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Dec 10 2016
  22. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley @ Pantego Christian

    Played on 12/9/2016 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  23. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley @ FWCD

    Played on 12/6/2016 11:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Dec 7 2016
  24. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley vs. Hockaday

    Played on 12/1/2016 5:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Dec 1 2016
  25. November 2016
  26. Report Final Score - Trinity Valley @ Greenhill

    Played on 11/29/2016 11:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Nov 30 2016
  27. July 2016
  28. Kennedy Wainwright's highlights Oakridge School

    Uploaded Fri, 7/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 8 2016