Cougars mascot photo.

Truman Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Jeff Morrow
Address
11211 Beech Daly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180
Overall
2-7
League
2-7
National Rank
10520
State (MI) Rank
410
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  3. December 2017
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Truman's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  5. JJ Locklear #4 FS

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  6. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  7. November 2017
  8. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 11/10/2017 8:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  9. 12 Videos vs. Anderson

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 11/7/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 8 2017
  10. 11 Videos vs. Allen Park

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  11. 12 Videos vs. Kennedy

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 11/7/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  12. 11 Videos vs. Carlson

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 11/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  13. October 2017
  14. benny cope

    Uploaded Tue, 10/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 31 2017
  15. Rodrigo Torres's highlights Grosse Ile High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  16. Jeremy Locklear's highlights Grosse Ile High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  17. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  18. junior season??

    Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  19. Junior Year???????

    Uploaded Tue, 10/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 24 2017
  20. benny cope

    Uploaded Sun, 10/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017
  21. Junior year!!! ??????#70

    Uploaded Sun, 10/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017
  22. benny cope

    Uploaded Sun, 10/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017
  23. Football Game Recap: Allen Park vs. Truman

    News - Published on 10/22/2017 7:54 AM

    Recap: Allen Park vs. Truman Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017