Spartans mascot photo.

Unatego Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Frank Microni
Address
2641 State Hwy 7, Otego, NY 13825
Overall
0-1
League
0-0
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 7 Videos vs. Oneonta

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 20 2018
  3. May
  4. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  5. April
  6. 9 Videos vs. Bainbridge-Guilford

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  7. 3 Videos vs. Sidney

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 6 2018
  8. January
  9. hit DH

    Uploaded Tue, 1/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 16 2018
  10. nice hit windsor

    Uploaded Wed, 1/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 10 2018
  11. Huge hit DH

    Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  12. December 2017
  13. Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  14. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  15. KIckoff Windsor Touchback

    Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  16. Nice Hit Windsor

    Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  17. November 2017
  18. 2017 defense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  19. 2017 offense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  20. 2017 offense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  21. 2017 offense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  22. 2017 offense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  23. 2017 offense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  24. 2017 Defense

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  25. 2017 Offensive

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017