Broncos mascot photo.

Union Grove Girls Basketball

Mascot
Broncos
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Rob Domagalski
Address
3433 S Colony Ave, Union Grove, WI 53182
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Union Grove girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  5. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  6. March
  7. Great Lakes region gbk single game leaders

    News - Published on 3/29/2018 1:30 PM

    A look at the season's single-game statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  8. Highlight of UG 45 vs. Waterford 49 02/24/18

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  9. February
  10. Highlight of UG 60 vs. Elkhorn 33 02/23/18

    Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  11. 3 Videos vs. Waterford

    Game played on 2/7/18, most recent video added on 2/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 24 2018
  12. Union Grove vs Elkhorn Game Highlights - Feb. 23, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 2/24/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 24 2018
  13. 3 Steals vs Elkhorn

    Uploaded Sat, 2/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 24 2018
  14. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/23/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  15. Highlight of UG 62 s. Delavan 31 01/23/18

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  16. Highlight of UG 46 vs. Badger 57 02/16/18

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  17. Highlight of UG 55 vs. Elkhorn 34 02/09/18

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  18. Union Grove vs Badger Game Highlights - Feb. 16, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 2/17/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018
  19. 5 Three Pointers vs Badger

    Uploaded Sat, 2/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018
  20. Union Grove vs Delavan Game Highlights - Feb. 13, 2018

    Uploaded Thu, 2/15/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  21. 4 Steals vs Delavan

    Uploaded Thu, 2/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  22. 3 Three Pointers vs Delavan

    Uploaded Thu, 2/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  23. Union Grove vs Elkhorn Game Highlights - Feb. 12, 2018

    Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018