Cougars mascot photo.

University Lacrosse

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Navy, Vegas Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
11501 Eastwood Dr, Orlando, FL 32817
Overall
6-7
District
1-1
National Rank
2292
State (FL) Rank
125
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jake Sadowski's highlights Father Lopez High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  3. Jake Sadowski's highlights East River High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  4. Jake Sadowski's highlights Timber Creek High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  5. Jake Sadowski's highlights Wekiva High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  6. Last Month
  7. Jake Sadowski's highlights Lyman High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 30 2016
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/20/2016 9:19 AM

    MaxPreps' lacrosse rankings have been updated. University's national rank has moved +26 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 20 2016
  9. April
  10. Report Final Score - University @ Boone

    Played on 4/6/2016 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Apr 6 2016
  11. 15-3 (L) - University vs. EdgewaterRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/1/2016 7:30 PM

    4/1 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Edgewater733215
    University11013

    The University Cougars lacrosse team lost Friday's neutral non-conference game against Edgewater by a score of 15-3. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  12. March
  13. 14-1 (L) - University vs. HTEHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/30/2016 7:00 PM

    3/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    HTEHS----14
    University----1

    The University Cougars lacrosse team lost Wednesday's home non-conference game against Holy Trinity Episcopal by a score of 14-1. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 30 2016
  14. Report Final Score - University @ Lake Minneola

    Played on 3/29/2016 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this lacrosse game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 29 2016
  15. Mitchell Quatrale's highlights vs. Freedom High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  16. Cougars Sportswear

  17. Michael "twigs" garcia's highlights vs. Freedom High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  18. Andre Lopez's highlights vs. Freedom High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  19. Tyler Gavarinski's highlights vs. Timber Creek High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  20. 15-2 (W) - University @ FreedomRESULTWin

    Played on 3/17/2016 6:00 PM

    3/17 @ 6pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    University----15
    Freedom----2

    The University Cougars lacrosse team won Thursday's away non-conference game against Freedom by a score of 15-2. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  21. Mitchell Quatrale's highlights vs. Lake Howell High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 15 2016
  22. Andre Lopez's highlights vs. Lake Howell High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/15/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 15 2016
  23. 9-8 (W) - University @ Lake HowellRESULTWin

    Played on 3/14/2016 7:00 PM

    3/14 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    University----9
    Lake Howell----8

    The University Cougars lacrosse team won Monday's away non-conference game against Lake Howell by a score of 9-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  24. Mitchell Quatrale's highlights vs. Boone High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016