Sharks mascot photo.

University Lacrosse

Mascot
Sharks
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Dark Blue, Silver
Coach
N/A
Address
3375 SW 75 Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
Overall
5-7
District
0-0
National Rank
1867
State (FL) Rank
106
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 6/20/2016 9:19 AM

    MaxPreps' lacrosse rankings have been updated. University's national rank has moved +71 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 20 2016
  3. May
  4. Sam Kates's highlights Saint Thomas Aquinas High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 25 2016
  5. Michael Lipsky's highlights Saint Thomas Aquinas High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  6. Michael Lipsky's highlights Belen Jesuit

    Uploaded Wed, 5/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  7. Michael Lipsky's highlights West Boca

    Uploaded Wed, 5/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  8. Michael Lipsky's highlights South Plantation High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  9. Sam Kates's highlights Columbus Catholic High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 2 2016
  10. April
  11. Sam Kates's highlights Plantation HS

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  12. Ben Kates's highlights Kettle Moraine High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  13. Ben Kates's highlights Cypress Bay High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  14. Sam Kates's highlights Cypress Bay High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  15. Sharks Sportswear

  16. Ben Kates's highlights Arch Bishop McCarthy

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  17. Ben Kates's highlights Columbus Catholic High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  18. Ben Kates's highlights Cardinal Gibbons High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  19. Ben Churba's highlights vs. Douglas High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  20. Matt Gittelman's highlights vs. Kettle Moraine High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  21. Wyatt Martin's highlights vs. Kettle Moraine High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  22. Kyle Gittelman's highlights vs. Kettle Moraine High

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  23. Drew Hoffman's highlights vs. Kettle Moraine High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016