Falcons mascot photo.

Velma Jackson Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Midnight Blue, Vegas Gold
Coach
cedrick wilder
Address
2000 Loring Rd, Camden, MS 39045
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Velma Jackson football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From March
  2. Velma Jackson football highlights vs. Canton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  3. Dashun Bell's highlights vs. McClain

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  4. Dashun Bell's highlights vs. Ruleville Central

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  5. Dyrell Lyles's highlights vs. Canton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 3 2016
  6. February
  7. Albert Day's highlights vs. Pelahatchie High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  8. Dashun Bell's highlights vs. Canton High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  9. January
  10. Dashun Bell's highlights vs. Humphreys County High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016
  11. Tommy Jake conway's highlights vs. Yazoo County

    Uploaded Sat, 1/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 2 2016
  12. December 2015
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Velma Jackson's national rank has moved -20. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  14. November 2015
  15. Stats Updated

    Velma Jackson's stats have been entered for the loss @ Yazoo County on 10/30/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  16. Mateo Beamon's highlights vs. Pisgah

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  17. Falcons Sportswear

  18. Mateo Beamon's highlights vs. Elzy

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  19. Albert Day's highlights vs. Yazoo County

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  20. James Smith III's highlights vs. Elzy

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  21. Demetrius Bell's highlights vs. Yazoo County

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  22. Dyrell Lyles's highlights vs. Pelahatchie High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015
  23. Demetrius Bell's highlights vs. St. Joseph Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  24. Albert Day's highlights vs. East Side High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  25. Lazerrius Coleman's highlights vs. St. Joseph Catholic

    Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015