Pirates mascot photo.

Vidor Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Jeff Mathews
Address
500 Orange St, Vidor, TX 77662
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Vidor football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Vidor's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football Dynasty Ratings: Texas

    News - Published on 7/19/2018 10:00 AM

    Allen has top program, but Lake Travis and Aledo have most titles. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  5. 2018 Team Preview

    The Vidor football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Vidor's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  6. May
  7. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  8. February
  9. 6 Videos vs. Nederland

    Game played on 10/7/17, most recent video added on 2/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  10. Recap: Vidor vs. New Caney 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 2/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 6 2018
  11. January
  12. Recap: Vidor vs. Lee 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  13. Recap: Vidor vs. Port Neches-Groves 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  14. Recap: Vidor vs. Lumberton 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 1/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 10 2018
  15. December 2017
  16. Recap: Vidor vs. Nederland 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 12/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 20 2017
  17. Recap: Vidor vs. Beaumont Central 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  18. senior year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  19. Senior Year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  20. 2 Videos vs. Ozen

    Game played on 9/23/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  21. November 2017
  22. Noah Emfinger C/O 2’18

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  23. 17 Videos vs. Port Neches-Groves

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  24. Sophomore Year

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  25. 11 Videos vs. New Caney

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 11/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017