Vidor Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
500 Orange St, Vidor, TX 77662
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Vidor football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Vidor's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From February
  2. 9 Videos vs. Nederland

    Game played on 10/7/17, most recent video added on 2/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  3. Recap: Vidor vs. New Caney 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 2/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 6 2018
  4. January
  5. Recap: Vidor vs. Lee 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  6. Recap: Vidor vs. Port Neches-Groves 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  7. Recap: Vidor vs. Lumberton 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 1/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 10 2018
  8. December 2017
  9. Recap: Vidor vs. Nederland 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 12/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 20 2017
  10. Recap: Vidor vs. Beaumont Central 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  11. senior year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  12. Senior Year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  13. 4 Videos vs. Ozen

    Game played on 9/23/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  14. November 2017
  15. Noah Emfinger C/O 2’18

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  16. 16 Videos vs. Port Neches-Groves

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  17. Sophomore Year

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  18. 11 Videos vs. New Caney

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 11/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  19. Tony Ciccio's highlights Galena Park High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  20. 28-21 (L) - Vidor vs. New CaneyRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/17/2017 7:00 PM

    The Vidor varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against New Caney (TX) by a score of 28-21.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2017 UIL Football State Championships - 2017 Football Conference 5A D2 tournament. Box Score Watch Game Recap Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  21. Football Game Preview: New Caney vs. Vidor

    News - Published on 11/15/2017 8:18 PM

    Preview: New Caney vs. Vidor Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  22. 10 Videos vs. Port Arthur Memorial

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 11/11/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  23. Recap: Vidor vs. Memorial 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017