Patriots mascot photo.

Viewpoint Football

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Navy, White, Red
Coach
Patrick Skahan
Address
23620 Mulholland Hwy, Calabasas, CA 91302
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Viewpoint football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Viewpoint's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  3. 2018 Team Preview

    The Viewpoint football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Viewpoint's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 6 Videos vs. Campbell Hall

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 22 2018
  6. 10 Videos vs. Mountain View

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 22 2018
  7. Michael Rhodes's highlights McAuliffe High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 11 2018
  8. 4 Videos vs. Carpinteria

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 11 2018
  9. James Kasaba's highlights McAuliffe High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  10. May
  11. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  12. Dakarai Barney's highlights Spring/Summer Practices

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  13. March
  14. 5 Videos vs. Brentwood School

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 3/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 18 2018
  15. December 2017
  16. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  17. Viewpoint football highlights Brentwood High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  18. November 2017
  19. 2 Videos vs. San Marino

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  20. 4 Videos vs. Santa Maria

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  21. Highlight of McAuliffe High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  22. 2 Videos vs. Brentwood School

    Game played on 9/28/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  23. Evan Pearlman Junior Season Highlight

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  24. Evan Pearlman's highlights McAuliffe High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  25. Players of the Game vs. Campbell Hall

    Congratulations to #5 Evan Pearlman (overall) and #10 Niko Candido (offensive) for being selected the Viewpoint Football Players of the Game. Box Score

    • Evan Pearlman (Overall)
    • Niko Candido (Offensive)
    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017