Villa Grove Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2013
Colors
Royal Blue, Gold
Coach
Joseph Stokowski
Address
400 N Sycamore St, Villa Grove, IL 61956
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Dylan Shanks's highlights Cumberland High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Cole Alvis's highlights Arthur-Lovington/Atwood-Hammond High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 26 2016
  5. Codie Baker's highlights Oakland/Kansas High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  6. Codie Baker's highlights Martinsville High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  7. Codie Baker's highlights Arthur-Lovington/Atwood-Hammond High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  8. Cole Alvis's highlights Oblong High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 19 2016
  9. Cole Alvis's highlights Auburn High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 19 2016
  10. Cole Alvis's highlights Cumberland High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 19 2016
  11. Parker Vollmer's highlights Argenta-Oreana High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  12. Cody Patterson's highlights Argenta-Oreana High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  13. Cody Patterson's highlights Argenta-Oreana High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  14. Cody Patterson's highlights Argenta-Oreana High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  15. Blue Devils Sportswear

  16. April
  17. Cole Alvis's highlights Bismarck-Henning High School

    Uploaded Sat, 4/30/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 30 2016
  18. Cole Alvis's highlights Decatur Lutheran High School

    Uploaded Fri, 4/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 29 2016
  19. Cole Alvis's highlights vs. Johnston City High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  20. Cole Alvis's highlights vs. Oakland/Kansas

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  21. Cole Alvis's highlights vs. Martinsville High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  22. Cole Alvis's highlights vs. Palestine/Hutsonvill

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  23. Cole Alvis's highlights vs. Argenta-Oreana High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016