Huskies mascot photo.

Wahpeton Football

Mascot
Huskies
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Brian Dokken
Address
1021 11th St N, Wahpeton, ND 58075
Overall
10-2
District
6-1
National Rank
3837
State (ND) Rank
10
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded This month · 52,355 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Wahpeton's national rank has moved -79 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  5. Thomas Nelson's highlight vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  6. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  7. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Bishop Ryan High

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  8. Thomas Nelson's highlight vs. Maple Valley/Enderli

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  9. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Maple Valley/Enderli

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  10. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Grafton/St. Thomas

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  11. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Kindred

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  12. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Shanley

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  13. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Lisbon

    Uploaded Last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  14. November 2014
  15. Carson Zarak's highlights vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  16. Carson Zarak's highlight vs. Bishop Ryan High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  17. Carson Zarak's highlights vs. Grafton/St. Thomas

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  18. Blaze Irwin's highlight vs. Central Cass

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  19. Blaze Irwin's highlight vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  20. Zachary Johnson's highlight vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  21. 37-16 (L) - Wahpeton vs. St. Mary's CentralRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/8/2014 4:00 PM

    11/8 @ 4pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    St. Mary's Central----37
    Wahpeton----16

    The Wahpeton Huskies football team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against St. Mary's Central by a score of 37-16.This game was part of the 2014 North Dakota High School Football Playoff Brackets: NDHSAA - Division AA. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  22. Blaze Irwin's highlight vs. Bishop Ryan High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  23. Thomas Nelson's highlight vs. Bishop Ryan High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/02/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 02 2014