Huskies mascot photo.

Wahpeton Football

Mascot
Huskies
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Brian Dokken
Address
1021 11th St N, Wahpeton, ND 58075
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From January
  2. Stats Updated

    Wahpeton's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Shanley on 10/3/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  3. Stats Updated

    Wahpeton's stats have been entered for the win vs. Lisbon on 9/12/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  4. Stats Updated

    Wahpeton's stats have been entered for the win @ Central Cass on 9/26/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  5. Stats Updated

    Wahpeton's stats have been entered for the win @ Valley City on 9/19/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  6. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 124,592 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  7. December 2014
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Wahpeton's national rank has moved -79 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  9. Thomas Nelson's highlight vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  10. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  11. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Bishop Ryan High

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  12. Thomas Nelson's highlight vs. Maple Valley/Enderli

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  13. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Maple Valley/Enderli

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  14. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Grafton/St. Thomas

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  15. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Kindred

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  16. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Shanley

    Uploaded Wed, 12/3/2014

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  17. Wahpeton (ND) Football highlights vs. Lisbon

    Uploaded Tue, 12/2/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 02 2014
  18. November 2014
  19. Carson Zarak's highlights vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014
  20. Carson Zarak's highlight vs. Bishop Ryan High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  21. Carson Zarak's highlights vs. Grafton/St. Thomas

    Uploaded Sun, 11/23/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 23 2014
  22. Blaze Irwin's highlight vs. Central Cass

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  23. Blaze Irwin's highlight vs. St. Mary's Central

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014