Bulldogs mascot photo.

Washington County Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Maroon, Gold
Coach
Al Earnest
Address
Hwy 56, Chatom, AL 36518
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Washington County football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Washington County's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From March
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. 3 Videos vs. St. Luke's Episcopal

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 3/28/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 28 2018
  4. Nicholas Davenport's highlights Choctaw County High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 23 2018
  5. 3 Videos vs. Chickasaw

    Game played on 9/30/16, most recent video added on 3/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 22 2018
  6. January
  7. Test

    Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  8. December 2017
  9. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  10. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  11. November 2017
  12. Senior Season

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  13. CHS

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  14. 4 Videos vs. Citronelle

    Game played on 11/2/17, most recent video added on 11/28/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  15. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/21/2017 10:00 AM

    More spectacular one-hand catches, remarkable hurdles over defenders and a juggling touchdown grab that Barnum & Bailey would be impressed with. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  17. Junior Year

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  18. 6 Videos vs. Linden

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 11/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  19. Dalton Woodyard's highlights Southern Choctaw High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  20. 7 Videos vs. Blacksher

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 11/16/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 16 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/14/2017

    Remarkably determined runs, a stiff arm, a hurdle, a flip and a 52-yard field goal to win a playoff game are featured on the lucky No. 13 edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  22. JALEN HOLCOMBE's highlights Choctaw County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  23. 6 Videos vs. St. Luke's Episcopal

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/10/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017