Blue Devils mascot photo.

Water Valley Football

Mascot
Blue Devils
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Brad Embry
Address
550 Market St, Water Valley, MS 38965
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Water Valley football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Water Valley's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From February
  2. 10 Videos vs. Winona

    Game played on 9/23/16, most recent video added on 2/14/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  3. 12 Videos vs. Coffeeville

    Game played on 8/26/16, most recent video added on 2/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  4. Marley Cook's highlights Madison S Palmer

    Uploaded Thu, 2/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  5. 10 Videos vs. Pontotoc

    Game played on 9/9/16, most recent video added on 2/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  6. 12 Videos vs. Calhoun City

    Game played on 9/2/16, most recent video added on 2/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  7. Mississippi National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/1/2017

    Many more in-state players sign with Mississippi State than Ole Miss. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  8. January
  9. Martavius Rockett's highlights Madison S Palmer

    Uploaded Thu, 1/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 19 2017
  10. 9 Videos vs. Holly Springs

    Game played on 10/21/16, most recent video added on 1/13/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 13 2017
  11. 9 Videos vs. North Panola

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 1/10/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 10 2017
  12. Blue Devils Sportswear

  13. 11 Videos vs. Eupora

    Game played on 8/19/16, most recent video added on 1/9/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  14. 8 Videos vs. Charleston

    Game played on 9/30/16, most recent video added on 1/8/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  15. 10 Videos vs. Independence

    Game played on 10/7/16, most recent video added on 1/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 7 2017
  16. 9 Videos vs. Senatobia

    Game played on 9/16/16, most recent video added on 1/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 6 2017
  17. December 2016
  18. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  19. Video: Top 5 wildest football plays

    News - Published on 12/23/2016 11:46 AM

    We're still not sure what to think after seeing these wild plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016
  20. Taghee James's highlights Madison S Palmer

    Uploaded Fri, 12/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  21. Video: Wildest November football plays

    News - Published on 12/8/2016 11:00 PM

    One team and its marching band thought they had won, but not so, as seen in one of the wildest plays of November. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 8 2016
  22. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 12/6/2016 8:45 AM

    A "Home Alone" edition of Football Plays of the Week features an amazing run by National Player of the Year candidate Cam Akers. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 6 2016
  23. Ty Varner's highlights Madison S Palmer

    Uploaded Sun, 12/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 4 2016