Broncos mascot photo.

Wauneta-Palisade Football Schedule

Mascot
Broncos
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
Joseph Frecks/Randy Geier
Address
214 W Wichita St, Wauneta, NE 69045
Overall
7-2
District
3-1
National Rank
238
State (NE) Rank
41
Home Away Neut Win % PF PA Strk
3-2 4-0 0-0 .778 282 215 1L
DateOpponentResult
8/24TBA
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT in Wauneta
(W) 30 - 16
Recap: Wauneta-Palisade vs. Hitchcock County USD 2018
8/31TBA
Game Details: 6:30 MT/7:30 CT in Benkelman
(W) 30 - 26
Recap: Wauneta-Palisade vs. Dundy County Stratton 2018
Touchdowns Against Cancer Games
9/7TBA
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT in Wauneta
(W) 36 - 16
Recap: Wauneta-Palisade vs. Medicine Valley 2018
9/21TBA
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT
(W) 42 - 34
Recap: Wauneta-Palisade vs. Paxton 2018
9/287:00p
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT
(W) 54 - 27
Recap: Wauneta-Palisade vs. Brady 2018
10/57:00p
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT in Wauneta
(L) 34 - 20
10/12TBA
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT in Wauneta
(FFW) 2 - 0
Matchup: Wauneta-Palisade vs. Wallace 2018
10/196:00p
Game Details: 6:00 MT/7:00 CT in Dalton
(W) 60 - 24
10/25TBA
Location: Wauneta-Palisade High School
(L) 38 - 8

Schedule Legend

  • District Game = *
  • Playoff Game= **
  • If you have corrections for the WPHS football schedule please contact support.
  • If you have score correction, please click here and select the game you want to correct.