Vikings mascot photo.

Waverly Girls Soccer

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Burgundy, White
Coach
Joel Fritz
Address
13401 Amberly Rd, Waverly, NE 68462
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Waverly girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 3 Videos vs. Blair

    Game played on 3/20/17, most recent video added on 11/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  3. September
  4. Taylan Murphey's highlights Nebraska City High

    Uploaded Mon, 9/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Sep 25 2017
  5. July
  6. 2 Videos vs. Seward

    Game played on 3/16/17, most recent video added on 7/5/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 5 2017
  7. Taylan Murphey's highlights Conestoga High School

    Uploaded Wed, 7/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 5 2017
  8. May
  9. Waverly girls soccer highlights Plattsmouth

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  10. Highlight of Conestoga High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  11. Emah Maahs's highlights Gretna

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  12. Abigail Kastens's highlights Gretna

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  13. Highlight of Gretna

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  14. 3 Videos vs. Norris

    Game played on 4/3/17, most recent video added on 5/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  15. Highlight of Lincoln Lutheran

    Uploaded Mon, 5/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  16. 3 Videos vs. Beatrice

    Game played on 3/27/17, most recent video added on 5/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  17. Highlight of Nebraska City High

    Uploaded Mon, 5/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  18. 3 Videos vs. Bennington

    Game played on 4/18/17, most recent video added on 5/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  19. Toughest NE girls soccer schedules

    News - Published on 5/10/2017 9:40 AM

    Bellevue West, Omaha Westside faced Cornhusker State's top schedules. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 10 2017
  20. April
  21. Abigail Kastens's highlights Elkhorn South High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 23 2017
  22. Taylan Murphey's highlights Lincoln Lutheran High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 19 2017
  23. Taylan Murphey's highlights Gretna High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 19 2017
  24. Emah Maahs's highlights Elkhorn South High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 18 2017