Raiders mascot photo.

Wayne Trace Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
Bill Speller
Address
4915 Us Rte 127, Haviland, OH 45851
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Wayne Trace football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Wayne Trace's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Vote for the Ohio boys Athlete of the Year

    News - Published on 7/8/2016 10:52 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 8 2016
  3. Vote for the Ohio boys Team of the Year

    News - Published on 7/6/2016 3:42 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide among the worthy candidates. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Division VII Region 27 football preview

    News - Published on 7/6/2016 2:00 PM

    Is Sciotoville East ready to take the next step? Is Waterford a sleeper? Answers will eventually reveal themselves. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  5. 2016 Team Preview

    The Wayne Trace football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Wayne Trace's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  6. JJHuddle joins MaxPreps, becomes part of nation’s largest prep website

    Web Article

    JJ Huddle Ohio HS Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Wayne Trace's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. Jared Shery's highlights vs. Kirtland

    Uploaded Thu, 12/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 17 2015
  10. November 2015
  11. Emil Stoller's highlights vs. Lima Central Catholi

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  12. Justin Speice's highlights vs. Edgerton

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  13. Justin Speice's highlights vs. Patrick Henry High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  14. Justin Speice's highlights vs. Paulding

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  15. Raiders Sportswear

  16. Trae Sinn's highlights vs. Lima Central Catholi

    Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  17. Eli Sinn's highlights vs. Lima Central Catholi

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  18. Luke Miller's highlights vs. Lima Central Catholi

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  19. Noah Stoller's highlights vs. Lima Central Catholi

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  20. October 2015
  21. 45-14 (L) - Wayne Trace @ LCCHSRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/30/2015 7:00 PM

    10/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wayne Trace0140014
    LCCHS21710745

    The Wayne Trace Raiders football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Lima Central Catholic by a score of 45-14. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  22. Highlight of vs. Paulding

    Uploaded Thu, 10/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 29 2015
  23. Wayne Trace football highlights vs. Tinora

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  24. Clint Sinn's highlights vs. Hicksville

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015