Raiders mascot photo.

Wayne Trace Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, White, Blue
Coach
Bill Speller
Address
4915 Us Rte 127, Haviland, OH 45851
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

vs. Crestview (Convoy, OH)

Game Location: Wayne Trace High School

The Wayne Trace Raiders football team has a home non-conference game vs. Crestview on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From March
  2. Cole Sheperd's highlights vs. Tinora

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  3. Cole Sheperd's highlights vs. Holgate

    Uploaded Tue, 3/24/2015

    Posted Tue, Mar 24 2015
  4. January
  5. Seth Saylor's highlights vs. Tinora

    Uploaded Fri, 1/16/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 16 2015
  6. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 125,528 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  7. December 2014
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Wayne Trace's national rank has moved -27 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  9. Tyler Showalter's highlight vs. Antwerp

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  10. Tyler Showalter's highlights vs. Tinora

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  11. Tyler Showalter's highlight vs. Hicksville

    Uploaded Tue, 12/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  12. November 2014
  13. Wayne Trace (Haviland, OH) Football highlights vs. Edgerton

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  14. Tyler Showalter's highlight vs. Edgerton

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  15. Tyler Showalter's highlight vs. Holgate

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  16. 47-20 (L) - Wayne Trace @ TinoraRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/7/2014 7:30 PM

    11/7 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Wayne Trace0140620
    Tinora146131447

    The Wayne Trace Raiders football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Tinora by a score of 47-20.This game was part of the 2014 Ohio High School Football Playoff Brackets: OHSAA - Division VI. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  17. Noah Stoller's highlight vs. Antwerp

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  18. Jacob Dingus's highlight vs. Antwerp

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  19. October 2014
  20. 46-8 (W) - Wayne Trace vs. AntwerpRESULTWin

    Played on 10/31/2014 7:00 PM

    10/31 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Antwerp00088
    Wayne Trace24160646

    The Wayne Trace Raiders football team won Friday's home conference game against Antwerp by a score of 46-8. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  21. Noah Stoller's highlight vs. Tinora

    Uploaded Tue, 10/28/2014

    Posted Tue, Oct 28 2014
  22. Jacob Dingus's highlight vs. Tinora

    Uploaded Sat, 10/25/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 25 2014
  23. 40-24 (L) - Wayne Trace vs. TinoraRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:00 PM

    10/24 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Tinora71401940
    Wayne Trace888024

    The Wayne Trace Raiders football team lost Friday's home conference game against Tinora by a score of 40-24. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  24. Jacob Dingus's highlight vs. Hicksville

    Uploaded Mon, 10/20/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 20 2014
  25. Daron Showalter's highlight vs. Hicksville

    Uploaded Mon, 10/20/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 20 2014